Elfman Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (856) 246-5670
  • 302 Berlin Road, Voorhees, NJ 08043

Elfman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Elfman Orthodontics, we want you to be thrilled with your new smile! Our goal is to create an atmosphere of professionalism and trust in a friendly setting. Dr. Elfman and his staff go to great lengths to make the office a fun place to visit, where everyone is smiling.

You will find our staff to be caring, friendly and highly informed to make every experience a pleasure.

http://elfmanortho.com 856-429-1900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1108

Facebook Verified
"Exceptional orthodontic care with great patient experience. So far, our experience with Elfman Orthodontics has been no less than awesome! It's particularly great when the patients are being informed during their visits what is actually going on with their braces and what is being updated or addressed during a particular visit. That level of communication and sharing, particularly with teens and adult patients, is a great and inclusive step in the patient experience - please keep it up! Great people, great attitudes and exceptional expertise. Thanks Elfman Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and great work. I've had three children get braces and they're all happy with beautiful smiles."

Review Verified on 4/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"The office staff is always very friendly and helpful. Giana's treatment is moving according to schedule and we have had only good experiences with the entire practice. We are glad we switched from her prior orthodontist to Dr. Elfman."

Review Verified on 4/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman is an excellent orthodontist and truly cares about his patients and the treatment his provides."

Review Verified on 3/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very nice and helpful people"

Review Verified on 3/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Well organized and friendly staff. My son's teeth look great! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"EVERYONE at Elfman Orthodontics is helpful and a pleasure to deal with! As a mom, I could not be more pleased with their service. Our oldest daughter has a gorgeous smile, our middle daughter is in braces now and when the time comes, our son will be a patient there as well!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughters smile is improving greatly. Dr Elfman is very nice and my daughter really likes him."

Review Verified on 3/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"We would like to thank Dr. Elfman for being so thorough and taking his time with Savannah. We have heard horror stories from other orthodontic practices who are quick to get the braces on. We are so appreciative for you guiding us through this process"

Review Verified on 3/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"I take my son John to this office for his braces and he absolutely loves it. Dr. Elfman and the girls are always very nice. I would highly recommend this Orthodontist office to anyone and everyone."

Review Verified on 3/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"just love going to Dr. Elfman. My teeth are looking great and Dr. Elfman and his staff are wonderful. They are all always so nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 3/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman and his staff were excellent from the first day. My daughters teeth look amazing."

Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"The smile says it all!"

Review Verified on 2/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very organized, friendly, knowledgeable staff! Will definitely recommend to family and friends"

Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"Always a pleasant atmosphere yet professional. Would definitely recommend."

Review Verified on 2/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Incredible staff! Professional, accommodating and friendly. Our daughter's teeth look fabulous. Thank you Elfman Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love Elfman Ortho!!! Dr Elfman & the entire staff are remarkable!!!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"We've been coming to Dr. Elfman's practice for years with our children. We love how helpful and supportive and effective all the staff are here. My kids teeth look wonderful and we couldn't be happier."

Review Verified on 1/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very nice and welcoming, every time I had a visit I felt like I was at home. Best orthodontist in South jersey!"

Review Verified on 1/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff was always very happy and it was a pleasure to go there every time. All three of my children got their braces there, and their teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 1/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Elfman Orthodontics is a top notch experience. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Elfman truly cares about his patients."

Review Verified on 12/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Incredible staff and incredible results for my 3 children!!"

Review Verified on 12/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great place ! Have awesome smiles for both my kids now!!"

Review Verified on 12/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Elfman wow where do I start...the best person I have had the pleasure to work for. He is a kind and gentle doctor who cares not only about each and every patient but their entire family. I have had not only the pleasure of working for him but also get to be on the patient parent side as well. My daughter Taylor is a patient of Dr. Elfmans and she loves every visit. A teenager excited about going to the orthodontist means your office is doing things right!"

Review Verified on 12/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"The one Dr. appointment that all of my kids love coming to. My 4 yr. old loves coming to the office so much that he can't wait to get braces. The staff is always helpful and super friendly. Fantastic results. Thanks so much."

Review Verified on 12/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has been going to Dr. Elfmans office for about 6 years now and loves it!! Great staff and a great Dr!! I highly recomend going there."

Review Verified on 11/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"The best Ortho to go to!!! They helped us with every step. You can't find a better Dr or staff! Forever grateful! Love them!"

Review Verified on 11/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone here has been so friendly, cooperative, and flexible. My experience here has been so positive that I brought my son here have referred friends and family members."

Review Verified on 11/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Elfman and staff did a great job. We are all smiles."

Review Verified on 11/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman and his team are fantastic. My son's end result is perfect."

Review Verified on 11/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"The entire team of professional care staff are friendly and helpful. My family and I are pleased with assisting my daughter brighten her smile with straight teeth."

Review Verified on 10/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Out of all the doctor/dentist /specialist offices that I have gone to for myself and my kids in the past 20 years - I have enjoyed coming to Dr. Elfman's office the most! Dr. Elfman has done a fantastic job on my kids teeth, from expanders to braces to retainers - their photos speak as a testimony to this. My one child has special needs and the whole staff dealt with the extra "issues" that this presented and made it a good experience for him and were very understanding. My favorite part of this office is the staff! They are always so friendly and accommodating, not just one person but all of them! They work with you in scheculing and changing appointments to help and advise with insurance and payment issues. The staff here is great at explaining the procedures and care of all of the steps."

Review Verified on 10/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Staff is always very friendly and my daughter's teeth look great!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great staff, excellent service, very attentive to patients needs. Overall EXCELLENT !!!"

Review Verified on 9/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great staff, kind excellent service!!"

Review Verified on 9/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"The girls are so nice and the kids love the contests you put forward. We had a great experience with Hunter and am looking forward to the other 2 being complete. Hunters teeth look so different and beautiful now!! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Elfman is always amazing!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman and his entire staff have been wonderful through the entire braces experience especially with any questions or concerns."

Review Verified on 8/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman's office is fabulous. They've treated all three of my kids over the last ten years and we've had an awesome experience with both the Dr. and the entire office staff. They are easy to get along with and even have fun games and contests several times a year that their patients can participate in to win different prizes. I strongly recommend this office to anyone who needs orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 8/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Not enough words to describe the way everyone took care of SaraBeth. Her mouth was in such bad shape when we started, but her smile is beautiful now."

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"You guys are the best ortho around!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2016
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1108

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com