Elfman Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (856) 246-5670
  • 302 Berlin Road, Voorhees, NJ 08043

Elfman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Elfman Orthodontics, we want you to be thrilled with your new smile! Our goal is to create an atmosphere of professionalism and trust in a friendly setting. Dr. Elfman and his staff go to great lengths to make the office a fun place to visit, where everyone is smiling.

You will find our staff to be caring, friendly and highly informed to make every experience a pleasure.

http://elfmanortho.com 856-429-1900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1170

Facebook Verified
"Starting the process for braces for my third child. As always the visit was easy, well explained and straight forward."

Review Verified on 10/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very nice people, and made my teeth look really straight. I'm very happy with how they look!"

Review Verified on 10/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our experience with 2 kids was a wonderful experience. Dr. Elffman was great and did a wonderfully job with my kids"

Review Verified on 10/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"We had a good experience at Elfman Orthodontics. We experienced a little frustration as we neared the end of treatment. They would repeat my say let's check in two more weeks and that went on for over two months. Made it difficult for a 16 year old with an active schedule who kept thinking the braces would be off for the next event her life, then heard "Lets check in two weeks again". Other than that everyone in this office is fantastic!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff always greets me with a smile. They always help my mom with scheduling my appointments. But most of all, we don't have to wait long!!! Thanks!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasant visit! Dr. Elfman and his staff are friendly and courteous and make patients and families their top priority. My son had broken wires on a weekend that were causing him a lot of discomfort. Dr. Elfman went out of his way to meet us and fix the issue, even though there were no hours. That's the kind of office they have. They always put the patient first."

Review Verified on 10/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love - Love - Love It Here!!"

Review Verified on 10/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at the office is polite and wonderful. The work they do is amazing."

Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"Best place to get your braces!Everyone is so friendly, they are always very helpful. My kids are very happy with the after results! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"All good here!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"We were extremely happy with the way AJ's teeth came out! Dr Elfman is wonderful and couldn't ask for an better orthodontic experience! The girls up front are so helpful and are always very friendly! I would highly recommend this office!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love your office Dr Elfman everyone is always so happy and nice every time I come for a visit!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter's under bite was corrected. We are happy!"

Review Verified on 9/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very good orthodontist in South Jersey"

Review Verified on 9/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman and the entire team are tremendous. With every visit I’m welcomed with smiles. Appointments are always explained clearly and run on time. I’m happy to recommend anybody to Elfman Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 9/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience with my children!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"They are very nice there. Easy to make appt. There were times my son had to wait a very long time sitting in the chair. Waiting room is comfortable"

Review Verified on 9/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son put up a fuss when told he had to go to the orthodontist. But when I reminded him how the staff bent over backwards to be super nice, would let him play games as he waited, and then would let him pick a prize if he got an "A" report afterwards, he agreed to go. Afterwards, as he enjoyed his pizza prize, he grudgingly admitted the appointment "wasn't bad" -- quite the compliment from my resistant little pessimist! Thank you for making my life easier!"

Review Verified on 9/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff at this office are the nicest girls & Dentist. They take very good care of my son."

Review Verified on 9/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr Elfman and all the staff. On my third child with them. Wouldn't go anywhere else.. Just referred a friend last week."

Review Verified on 9/22/2017
"We had a great experience with Elfman. My daughter Ryleigh just finished up her first phase. The staff is awesome and great with my daughter. She never minded coming to her appointments. The front desk staff was always very friendly and helpful. Thank you for a great experience!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Elfman Orthodontics were excellent to work with over the last 2 1/2 years. From the first consultation appointment to the day of my daughters braces came off they were very friendly, informative, helpful, knowledgeable and caring along the way. It truly felt like a personal relationship the whole time. I could not be any more pleased with the outcome of my daughters teeth. I am truly thankful for all the staff."

Review Verified on 9/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"SO happy how my son's teeth are looking after being treated by Dr Elfman. It was so easy to make appointments and change appointments , the office staff is always so helpful and friendly."

Review Verified on 8/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a GREAT time from when I step in the door until I leave!!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"I really love how they treated me here and everyone that works here is soo nice!.!. I will constantly refer anyone looking into braces here!!.. they are the best!!.."

Review Verified on 8/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"We were referred to Elfman Orthodontics by our Pediatric Dentist and we couldn't haven't been more pleased! Our family was treated with such respect. Dr. Elfman was very personable and definitely was able to make my son understand the importance of the issue that needed to be corrected! We will be referring all our friends here!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Elfman orthodontics are amazing. My daughter just got her braces off a month ago and from the beginning til the very end, they have been hands on. My daughter and I are very please and highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 6/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"After a bad experience with our previous orthodontist Doctor Elfman and his staff restored my faith in Doctors! Very friendly and so helpful. Looking forward to working with them to get my daughter the best smile ever!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"Everything went smoothly. Drew looks terrific!!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Exceptional orthodontic care with great patient experience. So far, our experience with Elfman Orthodontics has been no less than awesome! It's particularly great when the patients are being informed during their visits what is actually going on with their braces and what is being updated or addressed during a particular visit. That level of communication and sharing, particularly with teens and adult patients, is a great and inclusive step in the patient experience - please keep it up! Great people, great attitudes and exceptional expertise. Thanks Elfman Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and great work. I've had three children get braces and they're all happy with beautiful smiles."

Review Verified on 4/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"The office staff is always very friendly and helpful. Giana's treatment is moving according to schedule and we have had only good experiences with the entire practice. We are glad we switched from her prior orthodontist to Dr. Elfman."

Review Verified on 4/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman is an excellent orthodontist and truly cares about his patients and the treatment his provides."

Review Verified on 3/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very nice and helpful people"

Review Verified on 3/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Well organized and friendly staff. My son's teeth look great! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"EVERYONE at Elfman Orthodontics is helpful and a pleasure to deal with! As a mom, I could not be more pleased with their service. Our oldest daughter has a gorgeous smile, our middle daughter is in braces now and when the time comes, our son will be a patient there as well!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughters smile is improving greatly. Dr Elfman is very nice and my daughter really likes him."

Review Verified on 3/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"We would like to thank Dr. Elfman for being so thorough and taking his time with Savannah. We have heard horror stories from other orthodontic practices who are quick to get the braces on. We are so appreciative for you guiding us through this process"

Review Verified on 3/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"I take my son John to this office for his braces and he absolutely loves it. Dr. Elfman and the girls are always very nice. I would highly recommend this Orthodontist office to anyone and everyone."

Review Verified on 3/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"just love going to Dr. Elfman. My teeth are looking great and Dr. Elfman and his staff are wonderful. They are all always so nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 3/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman and his staff were excellent from the first day. My daughters teeth look amazing."

Review Verified on 3/16/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1170

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com