Elfman Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (856) 246-5670
  • 302 Berlin Road, Voorhees, NJ 08043

Elfman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Elfman Orthodontics, we want you to be thrilled with your new smile! Our goal is to create an atmosphere of professionalism and trust in a friendly setting. Dr. Elfman and his staff go to great lengths to make the office a fun place to visit, where everyone is smiling.

You will find our staff to be caring, friendly and highly informed to make every experience a pleasure.

http://elfmanortho.com 856-429-1900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1170

Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always pleasant and helpful. The progress I've seen in my son's smile is amazing!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent care and staff"

Review Verified on 11/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was extremely nice!!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Daniel had a great experience during phase 1 of his treatment. Staff was very friendly, and we look forward to coming back for his next phase of treatment."

Review Verified on 10/30/2018
"From the moment we walked into the office, I was comfortable. Linda was so warm and friendly and from there the entire staff followed with the same family feeling. Dr. Elfman is honest and kind among many other wonderful qualities. My daughter had no anxieties after the first appointment. Her smile, has always been beautiful but now has surpassed anything I was ever expecting!"

Review Verified on 10/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Friendly Staff & excellent service for both kids:)"

Review Verified on 10/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Incredible service! Timely appointment and always accommodating...highly recommend."

Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Elfman Orthodontics! Appointments are fast and easy to schedule. The office is very efficient. The plan and payments are always clearly explained and the reminders via text are awesome. My daughter is even brushing better, her teeth have never been this clean, because the coupons they earn are so motivating! I never knew an orthodontist office could be this great!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr Elfman was always great with the kids. Office staff was helpful with appointments."

Review Verified on 10/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is very friendly and Dr. Elfman was very thorough with his treatment."

Review Verified on 10/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"We loved Dr. Elfman’s office!!! Everyone there is very helpful!! Wonderful experience!!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thank you Dr. Elfman for all that you’ve done for my daughter’s smile!!! We can not thank you enough!!!! Even though she had to have 4 teeth pulled, leave school early and I came from Trenton, NJ every 4 weeks, to have her braces adjusted.... it was worth every minute!!!! My daughter’s smile is a true testimony to your what you do and how you treated each and every kid that came into your office!! Thank you!! Thank you!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for everything you have done for my daughter’s self confidence as a result of her new smile!!! You and your team are the best!!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great experience with 3 of my kids having braces!! Highly recommmend Dr. Elfman and his staff is wonderful!!!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Sophia's teeth look amazing and they were very supportive with any issues she had. We have been coming here for 3 years now and the experience has been amazing. Thank you"

Review Verified on 9/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff and excellent service."

Review Verified on 9/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"We had an awesome experience here at Elfman Orthodontics. The process was smooth and efficient with good communication regarding treatment. The staff was knowledgeable and courteous and Dr. Elfman was very hands on. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a practice for braces."

Review Verified on 8/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Elfman orthodontics is a great place!! I brought my son Ben about 3 years ago for Braces and he recently just got them off. They have been patient, caring and understanding through the whole process. I would definitely recommend Elfman for family and friends"

Review Verified on 8/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"I have two kids and they both needed braces. The doctor and the staff are the best you can get! We had great experience both times and my son's smiles are perfect. Thank you so much to all of you."

Review Verified on 8/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great staff and informative. Not always happy having to wait sometimes but that’s how doctors are. Responded timely to concerns."

Review Verified on 8/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman and all the employees are wonderful and always helpful. He's reasonably priced as well. Meredith's teeth look beautiful."

Review Verified on 8/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office is pleasant. They are very accomadating to my busy schedule and there is rarely a wait for your appointment."

Review Verified on 7/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Extremely pleased with Elfman Orthodontics. Dr. Elfman and staff are always friendly, helpful and accommodating. My daughter’s teeth are perfect."

Review Verified on 7/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Amazing work"

Review Verified on 7/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"We had such a wonderful experience! From every aspect of Miss Lynda at the front reception, to everyone who added a bracket or rubber band or booked appointments... It was outstanding! They really care about the patient and want you to have the best experience! It is a fun and professional environment and Dr Elfman and all staff truly cares about each patient!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Incredibly friendly and helpful staff"

Review Verified on 6/29/2018
"Always a pleasure visiting Elfman Orthodontics! Doctor Elfman is an excellent Orthodontic. My Daughters teeth and her bite have improved so quickly! I recommend everyone to Elfman Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 6/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Kaitlyn's teeth look great."

Review Verified on 6/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Best Orthodontist Free movies clean, friendly service Thank you"

Review Verified on 6/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"We had a great experience at Dr Elfman's office. Staff is great and my daughter's teeth look better than expected!!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman is always friendly and always available for questions."

Review Verified on 6/1/2018
"We chose Dr. Elfman after 5 years with another orthodontist who was recommended by our pediatric dentist. After 3 full years of missed deadlines for braces removal, we started looking at other options. Sam was 11yrs old when she got the braces on and starting her Jr year of high school with no end in sight. Dr. Elfman's initial consultation in August estimated another full year. Sam was so disappointed because this meant she would be going to her prom in braces. Dr. Elfman took this new deadline into consideration and came up with a treatment plan to meet this challenge. He also considered the money we had already invested - with another office, mind you - and offered us an affordable payment plan. Every single person in the office is friendly, knowledgeable and kind. They will explain every step as many times and as many different ways necessary to ensure full understanding. Their hours work well with my work and Samantha's sports schedules. And the absolute best part of our experience is that Dr. Elfman met the prom deadline with over 2 1/2 weeks to spare. Samantha refers to his entire staff as her heros. Thank you to all who participated. I only wish I could rate you more than 10 stars!"

Review Verified on 5/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"The whole staff is very patient and friendly. Outstanding crew!"

Review Verified on 5/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Elfman's office. Staff is prompt and pleasurable. Will be bringing younger children to the office."

Review Verified on 5/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service, would definitely recommend. My daughter’s teeth look amazing!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"I love the office! Dr. Elfman and all of the staff are great and have made having braces a very pleasant experience."

Review Verified on 5/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff!!! Friendly, fun and professional! My smile looks AMAZING and it’s sad I won’t be seeing them as frequently as before"

Review Verified on 5/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"We are very happy with Gabe’s progress under the treatment of Dr. Elfman and his wonderful staff. His initial set of braces are off and he is using his retainers now. Highly recommended !"

Review Verified on 5/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Elfman and his staff! When we started, my child’s teeth were so out of whack. In just a short time, her teeth were straighter and in line. After just one year of braces she looks like a different person! The staff is friendly and courteous and make everything easy - from payments to check in to appointment reminders. I’m so happy we chose Dr. Elfman!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"The entire staff was always friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating and sympathetic. A treatment plan was provided in the beginning and we were kept up to date at each visit of what was done and what was to be expected at the next visit. The goal was to have the braces before prom on May 18th. Everyone involved was doing whatever they could to ensure this goal was met. Very happy to report success - they came off on May 1st! Thank you to all - Dr. Elfman, you are my hero!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Best place ever!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"This is my THIRD child to use Elfman Orthodontist and number 4 is about to start there as well. Excellant staff, Dr. Elfman is fantastic and we are thrilled with our kid’s smiles!!! Definitely recommend this practice!!!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"Aidan is our 3rd child who went through the orthodontist experience with Dr. Elfman. Besides doing an amazing job, Dr.Elfman and his staff were always very friendly, informative and took a personal interest in all of our children. And he also went to Camp Saginaw !!!"

Review Verified on 4/21/2018
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1170

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com