Elfman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Elfman Orthodontics, we want you to be thrilled with your new smile! Our goal is to create an atmosphere of professionalism and trust in a friendly setting. Dr. Elfman and his staff go to great lengths to make the office a fun place to visit, where everyone is smiling.

You will find our staff to be caring, friendly and highly informed to make every experience a pleasure.

http://elfmanortho.com 856-429-1900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1082

Facebook Verified
"Best place ever!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2018

TG

Facebook Verified
"This is my THIRD child to use Elfman Orthodontist and number 4 is about to start there as well. Excellant staff, Dr. Elfman is fantastic and we are thrilled with our kid’s smiles!!! Definitely recommend this practice!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"Aidan is our 3rd child who went through the orthodontist experience with Dr. Elfman. Besides doing an amazing job, Dr.Elfman and his staff were always very friendly, informative and took a personal interest in all of our children. And he also went to Camp Saginaw !!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very knowledgeable staff. Would recommend to anyone searching for a great orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great environment staff is friendly and great with my children. My kids teeth look great. Thanks. All three have great smiles."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2018
"Our family was first made aware of Dr. Elfman's practice through my son's dentist. We met with Dr. Elfman and discussed our son's orthodontic issues and received a free, thorough consultation detailing how Dr. Elfman could help. From Day One, Dr. Elfman and his staff were very helpful, knowledgeable, professional, and pleasant. We always felt comfortable and at ease during my son's numerous visits. Most importantly, my 9 year old came to feel comfortable with Dr. Elfman and the staff and felt free to ask questions about his own treatment. My son recently completed the first phase of orthodontic treatment with Dr. Elfman, and the results are amazing! Dr. Elfman and his office did a wonderful job, and we cannot thank them enough."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service leads to a great smile!!!
Maddie couldn’t be happier with her after braces smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2018
"it has been a great experience having Dr. Elfman and his staff as our orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a good experience everytime we come. Gives great incentives to kids to keep up with brushing and dental hygiene."

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"We had a great experience with Elfman Orthodontics! They continued to surprise us with their customer service—contests, awards for good dental hygiene, etc. And the results? My son’s teeth look amazing! Thank you! Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Both of my boys have Dr. Elfman to thank for their great smiles."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elf man and the entire staff was wonderful. I really enjoy my visits and now my son will be comin for his braces"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have had a great experience with all 3 kids at Elfman Ortho. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly, and the results were some beautiful, lasting smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thank you & your staff so much for the free viewing of The Last Jedi. Each of my kids brought a friend; they really enjoyed the provided snacks; & the whole experience was like a private party! You certainly know how to reward your customers. All 3 of my kids associate you & their appointments with fun, which motivates them. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2018
"We’ve spent the last 2 years coming to Elfman Orthodontics and we couldn’t be more happy with the results. Super friendly staff, a real pleasure to deal with."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"I can't say enough about Elfman Orthodontics...friendly staff, efficient appointments, and most of all my daughter has a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"We love Dr. Elfman and his entire staff. They are super friendly, very knowledgeable and always do their best to schedule our visits around our schedule. I recommend them to all of my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"Always treated well and now he has a great smile. Never had to fight my son to go to his appointment, because they treat him like royalty."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2018
"They have awesome customer service & great with children"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2018
"We had the best experience at Dt Elfman office the staff and Dr Elfman he is a perfectionist ! My daughter has beautiful Smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"You guys rock, Jeffrey is having fun and his teeth are being straightened at the same time. Woohoo!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2018

OF

"I absolutely LOVE this office! Every person here is super helpful and I have been bringing my two teenagers here for years. My second daughter just got her braces off and her smile is perfect. It feels like a family here. Dr Elfman is very kind and my 10 year old daughter, who doesn't like the drs, does not mind coming here. She will be getting her braces here next!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman is very professional and kind to all his patients and families. The staff in his office are very friendly. Both my sons had braces done by Dr. Elfman 10 years apart and they both are very happy with the final outcomes. Thank you for all your great services."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2018
"Dr Elfman is amazing and treated all 3 of my kids and did a fantastic job with them ,, staff is so friendly and kind"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Elfman Orthodontics is great! Everyone is very friendly and inviting. Very happy with their work"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Had a pleasant experience with Elfman Orthodontic. Both for my son and daughter. Staff was always helpful and courteous. Girls always knew us by name and greeted you with a smile."

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have 4 children, ages 27-14, and all 4 of them had braces. All through Elfman Orthodontics. Dr. Elfman and his entire staff have been a pleasure to work with over the years and did a wonderful job creating 4 beautiful smiles! They are all pleasant and knowledgeable! Although, I am glad to be done with braces (haha), I will miss seeing them! I highly recommend them for all of your orthodontic needs.

4 sets of braces, 1 also had a palate expander (which not only helped her bite, it changed her entire face-appearance- for the better) and I can confidently say you won’t be disappointed with choosing them!

Financing options made it affordable to give our children beautiful smiles!

Thank you all!! We will miss you!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Service with a smile. Everyone is always so pleasant. Never have a hard time making an appointment. I have had 2 of 3 kids gets their orthodontics through Dr. Elfman’s office and I have one more coming through."

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic place! What a great experience every time we were there. Staff is very welcoming and Dr. Elfman is the best!!! He made both my girls’ smiles gorgeous and now he is working on my son!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"We just love Elfman Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Elfman and staff do a wonderful job!"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so nice. My braces came off earlier than expected. Instead of 3 years it was two. They did a great job on my teeth. I went from covering up my smile to showing it off."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr.Elfman and his staff.My daughters teeth look awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have had a great experience at Dr Elfmans office these past two years with my daughter,
Sammi. Everyone we have encountered in the office is always sonnice and positive !!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Olivia’s teeth look beautiful!! Well worth the wait!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing results and I always enjoyed coming in due to the incredible staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"Dr Elfman and associates were beyond understanding and mannerly with my 2 autustic children. They made what could have been a difficult experience, very easy"

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everybody’s been great at Elfman Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"Dr Elfman is the best orthodontist in town!! We had our daughters braces treatment here at Elfman Orthodontics. They have a dedicated and caring team who guided us through this process from start to finish. She now has her retainers and good to go!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"This is the second time we have used Elfman Orthodontics. We had an extremely positive experience again with Dr Elfman. He always has a smile and explains everything very clearly. My daughters smile is beautiful and she gets complements all the time. The front desk is so friendly and accommodating. They do everything to help you out. I would definitely recommend Elfman Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Elfman and his staff I can say without a doubt is one of the friendliest and most caring offices around. The fees are affordable, with flexible payment plans. The staff and Dr. Elfman will go out of their way to make your experience a memorable one. AND Ryan has an awesome smile now. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"They are very accommodating! The office staff is very welcoming and nice. Dr. Elfman is great! He puts my daughter at ease when she's there (she's a nervous nelly when it comes to people messing with her mouth)"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1082

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com