Elfman Orthodontics Reviews

  • 302 Berlin Road, Voorhees, NJ 08043

Elfman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Elfman Orthodontics, we want you to be thrilled with your new smile! Our goal is to create an atmosphere of professionalism and trust in a friendly setting. Dr. Elfman and his staff go to great lengths to make the office a fun place to visit, where everyone is smiling.

You will find our staff to be caring, friendly and highly informed to make every experience a pleasure.

http://elfmanortho.com 856-429-1900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1229

Facebook Verified
"Great experience and friendly staff"

Review Verified on 1/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"Loved the staff. They were kind and my daughter was very comfortable with all of them. Dr. Elfman was kind and thorough too."

Review Verified on 1/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"I have been bring my daughter to Elfman for the last 8 months. She need to get an expanded and When we started everything She need some work and we can’t believe how amazing her mouth looks and the staff here are amazing too."

Review Verified on 1/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"They take their time when working with each patient and explain what is going on and what the plan is going forward. The office staff rocks. They are super friendly and work with you when trying to schedule the next appointment."

Review Verified on 1/8/2019
"My first child needed braces when she turned 12. After the 2 plus years of office visits, we were not happy with the service we received. Now after reading over all the reviews for Dr Elfman, we couldn't have a better place for our second child who needed braces. The staff was friendly but Dr Elfman was refreshing experience. We have another child who will likely need braces and we will not go to another orthodontist but Dr Elfman. Thank you for helping our son find his beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 1/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"I am so thankful for the service given to my daughter. Staff are so friendly and accomodating. Service was above excellent and no complains at all. And not to mention the freebies they give the patients when they get an A grade. Thank you for making Genna’s beautiful smile!!!"

Review Verified on 12/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman's staff is always patient and courteous! My family, my son especially, is pleased with their work!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Staff was VERY friendly and very welcoming! My son has some crowding and Dr. Elfman got right to the root of it and explained everything clearly to my son and myself! Totally recommending his office to family and friends!"

Review Verified on 12/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Just excellent all around. They are very helpful and great results for both of my daughters. I appreciated the reminders and their flexibility when it comes to making their appointments. I loved the extra help with the reinforcement for the girls to brush their teeth. The girls always tried to get an A for every appointment. The visits are quick, we never had to wait in the waiting area and if the appointment would take longer than usual they let you know a head of time to prepare. Very considerate bunch of folks. Everybody in the office are always happy and nice!"

Review Verified on 12/13/2018
"Dr. Elfman and his practice Is wonderful. They are very kind, helpful, and thorough in answering any questions and explaining every step of the process. We are just finishing up Phase One and will be returning to Dr. Elfman for Phase Two when the time comes."

Review Verified on 12/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Elfman Orrhodontics is wonderful, from the front desk to the assistants to Dr Elfman himself we’ve had a great experience! My oldest sons teeth look awesome! We still have 3 other kids in braces and can’t wait to see their beautiful smiles as well! Thank you all!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Lily had a great experience with Dr. Elfmann and his team. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable and encouraging through the process of correcting her smile."
Facebook Verified
"Lily had a great experience with Dr. Elfmann and his team. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable and encouraging through the process of correcting her smile."

Review Verified on 11/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had teeth coming in everywhere. I brought her to Dr. Elfman hoping to at least save one tooth that was coming in way behind her other teeth. Dr Elfman was not only able to straighten that tooth, he was also able to give her a wonderful smile. Now she is almost ready to get her braces off and her teeth look amazing. I can’t believe the difference."

Review Verified on 11/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Two of my children have been patients of Dr. Elfman's since 2011. They have always been so kind and helpful with any questions and concerns we may have had. My children now have beautiful smiles!!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr . Elfman and his staff did an amazing job on Sophia’s choppers!!!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at the office is so friendly and helpful. It was such a positive experience for my son. Dr. Elfman and his team have made such a difference in my son's smile."

Review Verified on 11/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr Elfman is a great orthodontist. He is great with the kids. All of my children came here and their teeth look beautiful. The office staff is so nice and helpful. We had a wonderful experience here. I would highly recommend Dr. Elfman to everyone."

Review Verified on 11/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great job for my son! Big difference with his teeth from before and after!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always pleasant and helpful. The progress I've seen in my son's smile is amazing!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent care and staff"

Review Verified on 11/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was extremely nice!!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Daniel had a great experience during phase 1 of his treatment. Staff was very friendly, and we look forward to coming back for his next phase of treatment."

Review Verified on 10/30/2018
"From the moment we walked into the office, I was comfortable. Linda was so warm and friendly and from there the entire staff followed with the same family feeling. Dr. Elfman is honest and kind among many other wonderful qualities. My daughter had no anxieties after the first appointment. Her smile, has always been beautiful but now has surpassed anything I was ever expecting!"

Review Verified on 10/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Friendly Staff & excellent service for both kids:)"

Review Verified on 10/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Incredible service! Timely appointment and always accommodating...highly recommend."

Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Elfman Orthodontics! Appointments are fast and easy to schedule. The office is very efficient. The plan and payments are always clearly explained and the reminders via text are awesome. My daughter is even brushing better, her teeth have never been this clean, because the coupons they earn are so motivating! I never knew an orthodontist office could be this great!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr Elfman was always great with the kids. Office staff was helpful with appointments."

Review Verified on 10/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is very friendly and Dr. Elfman was very thorough with his treatment."

Review Verified on 10/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"We loved Dr. Elfman’s office!!! Everyone there is very helpful!! Wonderful experience!!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thank you Dr. Elfman for all that you’ve done for my daughter’s smile!!! We can not thank you enough!!!! Even though she had to have 4 teeth pulled, leave school early and I came from Trenton, NJ every 4 weeks, to have her braces adjusted.... it was worth every minute!!!! My daughter’s smile is a true testimony to your what you do and how you treated each and every kid that came into your office!! Thank you!! Thank you!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for everything you have done for my daughter’s self confidence as a result of her new smile!!! You and your team are the best!!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great experience with 3 of my kids having braces!! Highly recommmend Dr. Elfman and his staff is wonderful!!!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Sophia's teeth look amazing and they were very supportive with any issues she had. We have been coming here for 3 years now and the experience has been amazing. Thank you"

Review Verified on 9/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff and excellent service."

Review Verified on 9/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"We had an awesome experience here at Elfman Orthodontics. The process was smooth and efficient with good communication regarding treatment. The staff was knowledgeable and courteous and Dr. Elfman was very hands on. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a practice for braces."

Review Verified on 8/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Elfman orthodontics is a great place!! I brought my son Ben about 3 years ago for Braces and he recently just got them off. They have been patient, caring and understanding through the whole process. I would definitely recommend Elfman for family and friends"

Review Verified on 8/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"I have two kids and they both needed braces. The doctor and the staff are the best you can get! We had great experience both times and my son's smiles are perfect. Thank you so much to all of you."

Review Verified on 8/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great staff and informative. Not always happy having to wait sometimes but that’s how doctors are. Responded timely to concerns."

Review Verified on 8/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman and all the employees are wonderful and always helpful. He's reasonably priced as well. Meredith's teeth look beautiful."

Review Verified on 8/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office is pleasant. They are very accomadating to my busy schedule and there is rarely a wait for your appointment."

Review Verified on 7/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Extremely pleased with Elfman Orthodontics. Dr. Elfman and staff are always friendly, helpful and accommodating. My daughter’s teeth are perfect."

Review Verified on 7/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Amazing work"

Review Verified on 7/19/2018
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1229

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com