Elfman Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (856) 246-5670
  • 302 Berlin Road, Voorhees, NJ 08043

Elfman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Elfman Orthodontics, we want you to be thrilled with your new smile! Our goal is to create an atmosphere of professionalism and trust in a friendly setting. Dr. Elfman and his staff go to great lengths to make the office a fun place to visit, where everyone is smiling.

You will find our staff to be caring, friendly and highly informed to make every experience a pleasure.

http://elfmanortho.com 856-429-1900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1093 - 1108 of 1108

"I was a patient of yours 22 years ago when you were at Prodent in Voorhees. I was so pleased with your work that when it came time for my son to get braces, you were the only orthodontist that I considered. I am beyond thrilled with Jack's teeth and would recommend your work to anyone in the area. Sherry was wonderful to work with as were the girls up at the front desk. I loved that you office just billed my Amex each month and I never had to think about writing a check. Thanks for the great work!!!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2013
"Dr. Elfman is the best! Treats his patients with a lot of respect. Very knowledgeable and professional. Does great work."

Review Verified on 1/10/2013
"Both of my children are patients of Elfman Orthodontics. We have found Dr. Elfman, and his entire staff, to not only be thoroughly knowledgeable and professional, but to radiate a sense of caring, concern, warmth, and empathy as our children, and all of us as a family, went through the myriad anxieties of this experience. We always recommend them to others, as others had done for us!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2013
"My son has been your patient for the last 3 years. So far we have enjoy the pleasant professional atmosphere of your office. We are always greeted with a smile by your office staff. It has certainly been a pleasure."

Review Verified on 1/10/2013
"Wonderful staff. I also appreciate the fact that we have been able to be squeezed in for a short moment whenever a wire came loose. The only downside is that there are so few evening and weekend hours so the kids miss a fair amount of school. If you are looking for some area to improve, that is the only one I can think of. Otherwise, everything is wonderful."

Review Verified on 1/10/2013
"My son and I are both patients of Dr. Elfman's, and our experience to date has been spectacular. Everyone in Dr. Elfman's office is patient and courteous, which is a HUGE pre-requisite when I choose a practice. Dr. Elfman is thorough and honest when designing treatment plans, a characteristic I can appreciate! Thank you for your patience and flexibility!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2013
"Dr. Elfman and his staff are always professional, accomidating and friendly. Dr. Elfman discusses the treatment with you in detail and his assistants make sure everything is done right, billing issues and scheduling are made easy but such a kind staff. My third daughter will probably need braces next year, after the experiences with my older two daughters with Dr. Elman I wouldn't go anywhere else."

Review Verified on 1/10/2013
"I have an excellent experience with the care provided by Dr. Elfman and his staff. I would definitely recommend him to anyone."

Review Verified on 1/10/2013
"I started seeing Dr. Elfman when I was 13 years old. I had braces placed on the top and bottom of my teeth. I am still in the process of correcting my teeth. Dr. Elfman and his office staff are wonderful. If I have a problem they get me right into the office. The dental assistants are great."

Review Verified on 1/10/2013
"Our son needed a palate expander and Dr. Elfman successfully installed and removed it painlessly! Our daughter has been wearing braces for almost a year and we are very pleased with the progress already!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2013
"My daughter Morgan has been seen there since she was 6. Pallet expander for a year and then 4 front braces for a year a year later! All went well. Dr Elfman even met us on a thurs night on his way to a flyers play off game for a broken wire because we were going away the next day. NO CHARGE. Staff is always upbeat and friendly. She was also very comfortable there. All and all it was a good experience."

Review Verified on 1/10/2013
"I have been bringing both my daughter's to Dr. Elfman for about 3 years now and couldn't be happier!! Not only is Dr. Elfman the BEST so is his STAFF. The girls are wonderful, friendly, and very helpful. They go out of their way to make sure the patient is happy. I would and have recommended Dr. Elfman to everyone I can!! Sincerely, Donna F"

Review Verified on 1/10/2013
"I was a patient of Dr. Elfman's back in the late 80's/early 90's. For the past 6 or 7 years my children have been patients of Dr. Elfmans. My two boys got there braces off -- one in 2011 and the other in 2012. (Smiles are just fantastic.) My daughter is the last to go -- about 1/2 way through. I could never say enough good things about Dr. Elfman and his staff. Everyone is so friendly, courtious, and pofessional. I love the fact that Dr. Elfman likes to try and let nature take its course before he will go to the extreme. He would never nickel and time a patient. His main concern -- as well as his staff -- is that his patients receive the utmost care and understanding during their treatment. I will truly miss everyone once our treatments are complete. I will forever highly recommend your office to anyone who asks. Thank you, Dr. Elfman, for the past 20 some years of excellent care. MaryAnn, Bradley, Brett and Ashley Hopkins (A family who has a reason to smile!)"

Review Verified on 1/10/2013
"As a child (many years ago) I went to your office every week for a check up on my braces. Even back then I thought your office was always the nice. Now that i am older and didn't wear my retainer as much as I should have, my teeth began to shift. So here I am back with you fitted w a new retainer and looking good. Lol. I noticed a difference almost right away. I'm glad I "found" you and your caring office again. Love Aimee Barbour"

Review Verified on 1/10/2013
"Anthony's teeth look perfect, I'm so happy we decided to come here. Everyone in the office has been so nice and helpful. Dr. Elfman has given him a beautiful smile he can be proud of. I would like to thank everyone in the office for everything they have done for him."

Review Verified on 1/10/2013
"My teeth are pretty cool!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2013
Reviews 1093 - 1108 of 1108

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com