Elfman Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (856) 246-5670
  • 302 Berlin Road, Voorhees, NJ 08043

Elfman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Elfman Orthodontics, we want you to be thrilled with your new smile! Our goal is to create an atmosphere of professionalism and trust in a friendly setting. Dr. Elfman and his staff go to great lengths to make the office a fun place to visit, where everyone is smiling.

You will find our staff to be caring, friendly and highly informed to make every experience a pleasure.

http://elfmanortho.com 856-429-1900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1093 - 1134 of 1170

"My son Zach had braces from Dr. Elfman's office and his teeth look awesome!! My daughter now wears braces from Dr. Elfmans and the results are phenomenal. His staff is so friendly and accommodating and i continue to recommend Elfman Orthodontics to all my family and friends!!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"I love it here, best ever!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2013
"The staff is always supportive."

Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"You are all very nice."

Review Verified on 3/13/2013
"I need braces and you guys seem nice!:) Can't wait to see my teeth when they're STRAIGHT!!!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2013
"It's nice:) and the people are awesome!!!!!:]"

Review Verified on 3/11/2013
"Hi! My name is Dorothy-they call me Dotty for short. I love how friendly the staff is @ Dr. Elfman's office. And I love how organized everything is."

Review Verified on 3/1/2013
"This is the most comfortable environment for a dentist office I have ever visited. The office is always neat & clean. The staff is very thorough and polite. We recommend people to try it. It is a very kid-friendly facility."

Review Verified on 3/1/2013
"We have loved our experience at Elfman for my son's braces. From the doctor and nurses to the office staff - it was a great experience. From the little things - like automatically giving you a note for school instead of Mom having to remember it to the evaluation and incentive system for cleanliness and appointments - I would recommend their services. There is one experience that I will always remember. My son was starting his freshman year in high school last year. He was scheduled to get his braces off around the end of September. The doctor checked his teeth and the office staff went out of their way to schedule him to have his braces removed the day before school started! His school also takes school portraits the first day of school and he has the best smile on his face in the school picture. Many places wouldn't go the extra mile like they did at Dr. Elfman's and it was appreciated!"

Review Verified on 2/28/2013
"Great customer service. Never has to wait , honors appointment times"

Review Verified on 2/24/2013
"Dr. Elfmans' office is a comfortable, clean, efficient facility. My daughter has been a patient for about 3 years. She feels very relaxed & assured about her visits. The staff is awesome!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2013
"Elfman orthodontics is a great because the staff are friendly and the prizes our really cool! I tell my family and friends about this place since I like it so much! :)"

Review Verified on 2/21/2013
"My daughter received braces for the first time this week. The procedure was quick and the staff was courteous, which made the entire experience more comfortable. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2013
"Love how you called to check on my son the day after he got his braces. Excellent office staff!!!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2013
"Great service!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2013
"Always VERY pleasant and easy to deal with."

Review Verified on 2/20/2013
"A+"

Review Verified on 2/20/2013
"The office staff is amazing, curteous, helpful and friendly which is the best way to start a visit. We did not have to wait for our appointment and were seen immediately. Dr. Elfman was friendly and thorough. It was a great way to start our experience."

Review Verified on 2/20/2013
"Everyone is very nice and very helpful."

Review Verified on 2/19/2013
"I have 2 and soon to be 3 children who are and will be seen under Dr. Elfman's care. He as well as all the staff have been so courteous and helpful and everyone always has a smile on their faces, which helps considerably with any angst my children may be feeling by being at the orthodontist. The office is very clean and pleasant. They offer great incentives to good oral hygiene and honestly has made the whole experience easy going. I would definetely recommend Dr. Elfman's services."

Review Verified on 2/15/2013
"I can't possibly say enough about how wonderful Dr Elfman and his staff are! They show kindness, courtesy, professionalism and give awesome personal service. My older son, Joey has been with the practice for 4 yrs and his teeth are absolutely beautiful! I am now beginning with my younger son, Ryan and look forward to another wonderful 4 yrs. Keep up the GREAT work!!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2013
"Between my 2 sons I've been coming here for the last 12 years. Doctor Elfman and his staff have been great. I have in the past and will continue in the future to recommend them to everyone! Thanks for all your help and I wish you all the best."

Review Verified on 2/14/2013
"I would like to say Elfman Orthodontics is great. The ladies at the office are wonderful. If I would need work done I know where I would go. I have three children who see Dr.Elfman and each one enjoys coming."

Review Verified on 2/14/2013
"When I first came here, I was only in fourth grade so I was terrified to get braces and come to appointments. It was absolutely terrifying. I would argue with my mother for weeks to not get braces. However, the nurses and front desk were so nice to me that I loosened up and went through 10 months of braces easily. I feel so much better about my teeth and my smile. Elfman completely fixed my teeth and I love it. Thanks Dr. Elfman!"

Review Verified on 2/12/2013
"When I first came to this orthodontist, my teeth were so jacked up. I didn't want to smile because I was so self-conscience of my teeth. Now, I can smile with pride because my teeth are so much better. I love to walk into this office and see the big smiling faces that greet me with such kindness. I love my teeth and the people that made them so pretty. Thank you, Elfman Orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 2/12/2013
"My daughter is a new patient to Elfman Orthodontics. She recently got braces and she is doing great! She loves coming to the office - they make it fun for her with incentives and contests. I love how they treat her, talk to her, and care for her. I appreciate the way the office is run and organized, we never have to wait long and the staff is super nice!!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2013
"Your practice was recommended by Dr. Chew's office. I travel about 25-30 minutes to for your care. We have other Orthodontist office nearby but yours by far was the most impressive. Dr. Elfman gave me confidence at our initial visit, explained everything. Dr. Elfman continued to see Sean beyond the projected 2 year mark because he wanted to get it right. That meant the most to me. Your staff is friendly, competent and efficient. Your office setting and waiting area is hygenic, clean, comfortable and attractive. A variety of magazines, area for smaller siblings and a TV. Cookies too! Having a sink area for patients to brush their teeth is ingenious and saved us several times. The use of the computer/website to confirm appointments and answer questions was valuable. The incentives for the patients to earn awards was fun and motivating. The only reason I gave 9 stars and not 10 is sometimes Sean would have his procedure done in 10 minutes but have to wait 20 or so minutes for Dr. Elfman to check him out. Thank you for Sean's smile!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2013
"I took my daughter for a consultation. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. The facility is very clean and the waiting area is kid friendly and pleasant. The treatment recommendation was explained clearly and it was helpful to have the video aid in explaining the course of treatment. Dr. Elfman was very nice and the overall process went smoothly and was cleary explained with all questions answered."

Review Verified on 1/23/2013
"Matthew never has a complaint after leaving Dr. Elfman's office and looks forward to his appointments. The contests and incentives are a lot of fun for him!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2013
"Excellent service ... as always!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2013
"As parents, we are very satisfied with everything. In the beginning, we had to call a few times with questions and to repair braces etc., but soon got used to the braces. Office, staff and provider(s) were wonderful and two years went by fast. I have to thank my husband who drove to most appointments (they were convenient for his schedule and for school schedule). Our daughter was a good patient and her smile looks fantastic. She just got her retainer and will hopefully be mindful and wear it as prescribed. I would highly recommend Elfman Orthodontics to other families and also to our adult friends and family. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2013
"The staff is always friendly and says hi when we come in. They are also helpful when we have questions."

Review Verified on 1/16/2013
"excellent"

Review Verified on 1/16/2013
"Friendly & expeditious check-in. Waiting room has a wide selection of magazines for Moms & Dads. Can't forget about the fun entertainment for the young patients either! My daughter was made comfortable by the technician while waiting for the Dr. We were able to make an appointment for 9 months later. Most places want you, the patient, to call back because the office can not book that far in advance. All around it is a great office with a great staff with the focus on the patient. I recommend the office to several friends too. My daughter loves it here!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2013
"It's been a few years and my daughter is now about to graduate high school. Thanks to Dr. Elfman's work my daughter smile has been recognized as 'best smile' by her peers!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2013
"I LOVE Dr.Elfman and his entire staff. I am the mother of 3 children who all need or needed braces. My 14 yr old was under Dr. Elfman's care for 2 years, he had his braces removed last year and now has perfectly straight teeth. My 13 yr old son received his braces last year and has about a year to go. My 10 yr old daughter will be next. I would never even think of looking for another orthodontist. Elfman's office is run like a fine oiled machine, from your 1st visit until your last they are ALWAYS friendly, the office is always clean, there is no waiting and the perks for the kids is such a great idea and really keeps them motivated to do the right thing. I can honestly say that in my 3 1/2 yrs with Dr. Elfman I have never had one bad experience. I can not think of anything I would want them to improve, they are doing everything right! Best of all your child leaves there with a perfect SMILE :)"

Review Verified on 1/14/2013
"Contacted Dr. Elfman to get braces for a second time. I was in my 50's. He did a wonderful job and I never felt uncomfortable being in the office. I was always treated very well with all the staff. I would highly recommend him to a friend."

Review Verified on 1/14/2013
"We are new patients to Elfman's. We had tried another orthodontist before coming here & were made to feel like we were just another dollar by them. From the time we walked into Elfman's office we felt welcomed. The girls at the desk were super friendly & helpful. When it was our turn with the doctor - which we didn't have to wait long for - Dr. Elfman was patient & listened to my questions & explained in a way I could understand without being condascending. He didn't rush our appointment. He was sensitive to our financial concerns & didn't make financing the pivotal point of our visit. I felt his concern was getting the work done that my daughter needed to prevent future problems in her mouth. He communicated with our family dentists so that we were all on the same page. On our following visits, we were seen at our appointment time, the staff has helped my daughter get over her fear of going in the back alone & has been helpful all around. I know my daughter is one of many patients but everyone in the office made us both feel important."

Review Verified on 1/13/2013
"Both my kids go to Elfman Orthodontics and are always greeted with a smile! The entire staff including Dr. Elfman always are friendly and make you feel comfortable and cared for."

Review Verified on 1/12/2013
"So far everything has been great. From easy to schedule appointments to seeing Dr. Elfman on time. The secretarial staff is also a pleasure to deal with."

Review Verified on 1/11/2013
"It took over a year before I got the green light from Dr. Elfman to say it's ok to place the braces. I was so excited when he said it was ok to start. I really appreciate the fact that he had me to wait until it was time because he didn't have to do that and could have gone ahead and took my parents money. That really showed me he cares. The office is perfect for children of all ages and the staff is always nice. I like receiving rewards for good brushing. Dr. Elfman and his staff are knowledgable, thorough, and have made the process of getting braces easy"

Review Verified on 1/11/2013
"2 oral surgeries, lots of work needed. Dr Elfman and staff have been wonderful."

Review Verified on 1/11/2013
Reviews 1093 - 1134 of 1170

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com