Elfman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Elfman Orthodontics, we want you to be thrilled with your new smile! Our goal is to create an atmosphere of professionalism and trust in a friendly setting. Dr. Elfman and his staff go to great lengths to make the office a fun place to visit, where everyone is smiling.

You will find our staff to be caring, friendly and highly informed to make every experience a pleasure.

http://elfmanortho.com 856-429-1900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1051 - 1082 of 1082

KN

"I have only been to Elfman Orthodontics 2 times. I have always found the staff to be courteous and friendly and very flexible with appointments. Dr. Elfman has shown me that he will take the time for each patient necessary and not "rush" through appointments. I have every intention of using Dr. Elfman once my girls are ready for braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2013

MM

"I am happy to say that my husband and I are very satisfied in the services my daughter Brittany had. She is happy with her new smile, and we will be bringing our daughter Caitlin in for what she needs to be done. Dr. Elfman is great with the kids and with the parents. The staff goes out of their way to make sure everybody is well taken care of. Everyone is very nice in the office, and we would recommend anyone to go there."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2013

KM

"We could not be more impressed with an orthodontic practice anywhere. Dr. Elfman is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and precise and his staff are friendly, accommodating and pleasant. The whole practice has a homey feel to it and we have been more than satisfied with every aspect. Both my daughters have beautiful smiles with perfectly straight teeth - could I ask for any more from an orthodontic practice? Thank you Dr. Elfman and staff - it was a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2013

BM

"Very well organized...fast turn over of patients...extremely knowledgeable Ortho, and staff. Ortho assistants are most likely more experienced/ knowledgeable then some orthos..top rate practice...thx to all!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2013

JS

"I have been very pleased with the service we have received..the staff is helpful and our sons teeth look great. Dr. Elfman is an excellent orthodontist ."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2013

KC

"I think our experience thus far has been good. I love the atmosphere in the office and separating the kids and parents. I think the kids are better patients on their own. I also think the report from Dr. Elfman at the end of almost every appointment is great. I do have one suggestion. While my kids were knee deep in the process (one still is), it would have been nice to see a timeline on some periodic basis that showed what has been accomplished, whats ahead, expected time per stage, and anticipated completion. It doesn't need to be a static timeline and obviously can change as the process does. It would be nice to be able to see an overview, like the 10,000 foot view, as we are going through it. Thanks for listening."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2013

CS

"Gentle to the patients, patient with the parents, a great ortho! Recommend him to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2013

GG

"All 3 children were /are patients of Dr. Elfman and his kind staff . We started back in 2008. And I'm happy to say that so far 2 out of 3 have beautiful smiles and the last one is taking shape. The office is comfortable and familiar , while the girls at the front desk seem like old friends. My kids even found a way to make a competitive sport out of their hygiene grades & elastic wear ! The only thing I won't miss about visiting the office is making that left hand turn onto Haddonfield-Berlin Road ! Warmest & kindest regards."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2013

CC

"We have been with Dr Elfman for years and him and his staff are the best. They have taken great care of my daughter and have made us feel welcome and important every time we walk into the office. He has done a great job with my daughter in round one or her treatment and that is why we are back for round two and are looking forward to a great outcome. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2013

SK

"Your office is very friendly and my girls love it there. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2013

JW

"The office is extremely well run and efficient . We had to change orthodontist because ours retired. Dr. Elfman was highly recommended . We went with him and never regretted it."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2013

LP

"My daughter, Michelle D. was and still is a patient of Dr. Elfman. The front desk staff are the best group of women I have ever met. They were always willing to answer questions, help out with billing and scheduling issues all with upbeat personalities. The staff in the back room was great in regards to my daughter's journey to the great smile she now has. The staff at Elfman Orthodontics is one of the best staffs I have ever dealt with."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2013

LM

"I needed to look for an orthodontist originally for my middle son, Shawn. Shawn suffered from several conditions which caused him as a young child to be hospitalized and followed by several doctors at CHOP. Needless to say he could be quite skittish around doctors. When we first entered Dr. Elfman's practice what struck me was the friendliness and openness of the staff. Everyone was attentive, kind, and sure that Shawn understood what was being done and why. Shawn still feels extremely comfortable going to this practice. He enjoys talking with and seeing everyone in the office when we go. The assistants, Dr. Elfman and the office staff really know their patients. This has been evidenced through conversations Shawn and my daughter have with the staff surrounding their interests and activities. Staff will initiate conversations based on their knowledge of their patients, which cannot be said about many doctor/patient relationships. My other 2 children have also needed the services of Dr. Elfman's practice, and Shawn as well as my daughter are current patients; my oldest is a "graduate" of the practice. Dr. Elfman is also extremely generous, giving to many charities and sponsoring activities his patients are involved in.
I am glad that we went with Dr. Elfman as our family's orthodontist. You feel like family in this practice."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2013

LD

"Just a very well run, friendly, experienced office. We have had nothing but positive interaction with everybody."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2013

GB

"I have had the pleasure of getting my braces at the age of 41 and as you can imagine I was apprehensive to take such a huge step this late in life. I can tell you many of my co -workers even asked why I would waste my time going through this process. After I had my consultation with Dr. Elfman he made me feel more assured about the process and laid out every step I would have to take and even additional steps if his initial course was not aggressive enough. I can say I have completed the first year of treatment and I am on schedule to get my braces off in the next six to eight months. Dr.Elfman made me feel at ease with the process and in addition his staff made the payment process even easier. I have already started to prepare my daughter for when she needs to get her braces by having an initial consultation with Dr.Elfman and she is actually excited about the process. I would absolutely recommend Dr.Elfman to family and friends!
Greg"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2013

BF

"Elfman Orthodontics' staff has always taken good care of both my daughter and son. They always are friendly and courteous. Dr. Elfman is up front and personable. He treats the parents like they are family."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2013

LW

"I was a patient of yours 22 years ago when you were at Prodent in Voorhees. I was so pleased with your work that when it came time for my son to get braces, you were the only orthodontist that I considered. I am beyond thrilled with Jack's teeth and would recommend your work to anyone in the area. Sherry was wonderful to work with as were the girls up at the front desk. I loved that you office just billed my Amex each month and I never had to think about writing a check. Thanks for the great work!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2013

RE

"Dr. Elfman is the best! Treats his patients with a lot of respect. Very knowledgeable and professional. Does great work."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2013

RS

"Both of my children are patients of Elfman Orthodontics. We have found Dr. Elfman, and his entire staff, to not only be thoroughly knowledgeable and professional, but to radiate a sense of caring, concern, warmth, and empathy as our children, and all of us as a family, went through the myriad anxieties of this experience. We always recommend them to others, as others had done for us!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2013

AC

"My son has been your patient for the last 3 years. So far we have enjoy the pleasant professional atmosphere of your office. We are always greeted with a smile by your office staff. It has certainly been a pleasure."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2013

DG

"Wonderful staff. I also appreciate the fact that we have been able to be squeezed in for a short moment whenever a wire came loose. The only downside is that there are so few evening and weekend hours so the kids miss a fair amount of school. If you are looking for some area to improve, that is the only one I can think of. Otherwise, everything is wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2013

KR

"My son and I are both patients of Dr. Elfman's, and our experience to date has been spectacular. Everyone in Dr. Elfman's office is patient and courteous, which is a HUGE pre-requisite when I choose a practice. Dr. Elfman is thorough and honest when designing treatment plans, a characteristic I can appreciate!
Thank you for your patience and flexibility!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2013

PP

"Dr. Elfman and his staff are always professional, accomidating and friendly. Dr. Elfman discusses the treatment with you in detail and his assistants make sure everything is done right, billing issues and scheduling are made easy but such a kind staff. My third daughter will probably need braces next year, after the experiences with my older two daughters with Dr. Elman I wouldn't go anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2013

DN

"I have an excellent experience with the care provided by Dr. Elfman and his staff. I would definitely recommend him to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2013

DM

"I started seeing Dr. Elfman when I was 13 years old. I had braces placed on the top and bottom of my teeth. I am still in the process of correcting my teeth. Dr. Elfman and his office staff are wonderful. If I have a problem they get me right into the office. The dental assistants are great."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2013

PC

"Our son needed a palate expander and Dr. Elfman successfully installed and removed it painlessly!
Our daughter has been wearing braces for almost a year and we are very pleased with the progress already!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2013

KP

"My daughter Morgan has been seen there since she was 6. Pallet expander for a year and then 4 front braces for a year a year later! All went well. Dr Elfman even met us on a thurs night on his way to a flyers play off game for a broken wire because we were going away the next day. NO CHARGE. Staff is always upbeat and friendly. She was also very comfortable there. All and all it was a good experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2013

DF

"I have been bringing both my daughter's to Dr. Elfman for about 3 years now and couldn't be happier!! Not only is Dr. Elfman the BEST so is his STAFF. The girls are wonderful, friendly, and very helpful. They go out of their way to make sure the patient is happy. I would and have recommended Dr. Elfman to everyone I can!!

Sincerely,

Donna F"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2013

MH

"I was a patient of Dr. Elfman's back in the late 80's/early 90's. For the past 6 or 7 years my children have been patients of Dr. Elfmans. My two boys got there braces off -- one in 2011 and the other in 2012. (Smiles are just fantastic.) My daughter is the last to go -- about 1/2 way through. I could never say enough good things about Dr. Elfman and his staff. Everyone is so friendly, courtious, and pofessional. I love the fact that Dr. Elfman likes to try and let nature take its course before he will go to the extreme. He would never nickel and time a patient. His main concern -- as well as his staff -- is that his patients receive the utmost care and understanding during their treatment. I will truly miss everyone once our treatments are complete. I will forever highly recommend your office to anyone who asks. Thank you, Dr. Elfman, for the past 20 some years of excellent care.
MaryAnn, Bradley, Brett and Ashley Hopkins (A family who has a reason to smile!)"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2013

AB

"As a child (many years ago) I went to your office every week for a check up on my braces. Even back then I thought your office was always the nice. Now that i am older and didn't wear my retainer as much as I should have, my teeth began to shift. So here I am back with you fitted w a new retainer and looking good. Lol. I noticed a difference almost right away. I'm glad I "found" you and your caring office again.
Love
Aimee Barbour"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2013

VM

"Anthony's teeth look perfect, I'm so happy we decided to come here. Everyone in the office has been so nice and helpful.
Dr. Elfman has given him a beautiful smile he can be proud of. I would like
to thank everyone in the office for everything they have done for him."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2013

JV

"My teeth are pretty cool!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2013
Reviews 1051 - 1082 of 1082

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com