Elfman Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (856) 246-5670
  • 302 Berlin Road, Voorhees, NJ 08043

Elfman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Elfman Orthodontics, we want you to be thrilled with your new smile! Our goal is to create an atmosphere of professionalism and trust in a friendly setting. Dr. Elfman and his staff go to great lengths to make the office a fun place to visit, where everyone is smiling.

You will find our staff to be caring, friendly and highly informed to make every experience a pleasure.

http://elfmanortho.com 856-429-1900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1051 - 1092 of 1170

"John enjoys playing the table soccer at the waiting area."

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"Experience at Elfman is truly positive. Always welcomed with smiles and energy from the ladies at the desk.. The overall experience is great, efficient, and friendly and the facility is always clean. I only gave nine stars because I find the office hours and appointment times not always convenient or accomodating (ex. no appointments after 3 or 3:30 pm depending on the type of appointment)."

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"I love Dr Elfman's office. Everytime I go there the staff is so nice. I never have to wait, they just say, go ahead back. My bracket on my braces always breaks and he never gets mad at me. I always get a coupon for McDonalds because of my good hygene.Thanks Dr. Elfman!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"Both my girls had their braces put on by Dr. Elfman and I have had a great experience both times. The office staff is so friendly. I always recommend Dr. Elfman to friends that are looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"Friendly staff and very kid friendly facility. The practice is very organized and appointment times are always honored. My children's teeth are improving nicely with minimal discomfort."

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"Everyone is so nice, I am so happy I just got my braces off! Love my new smile! :D"

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"Dr. Elfman always took the time to talk to the parent which I truly appreciate. He addressed every concern . I have and will continue to refer friends to him. PS. Front desk staff was awesome. Thx you!!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"My son Matthew was nervous to visit the orthodontist but from our first appt he was put at ease. Dr. Elfman and his staff are friendly and make each appointment fun. My son can't wait to get there to find out how he did with his brushing or what the next monthly contest will be. They encourage their patients to exercise good oral hygiene and follow the protocol for their plan in a fun and motivating way. I recommend Dr. Elfman to anyone who mentions looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"A pleasure"

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"Receptionists are fantastic, always friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"My daughter Shauna was referred to Dr. Elfman by our primary dentist. I can't say enough great things about the staff and doctor!! Very warm and friendly and they made my daughters first orthodontist experience very pleasant."

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"What a great experience! From the office staff, to the doctor himself. I would recommend this office to anyone!!!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"Dr. Elfman and his team were always helpful, and ready to answer any of our questions. The office is professional, yet fun and comfortable for kids. There's always something exciting going on! I had a great experience and my teeth look terrific!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"We have had a great experience!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"As an adult I was apprehensive about orthodontics, but immediately felt sure upon my first visit Dr. Elfman's practice was right for me. Since then, I have enjoyed my progress and even look forward to each visit; the Elfman team and physical environment make each visit pleasant. I've recommended the practice to others and would urge anyone considering orthodontics to visit Dr. Elfman."

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"Friendly, Professional, Honest And Clean"

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"I was one of your older patients- in my forties getting braces? I was always afraid of the dentist as a kid, I tried again when I got older, but I would always make- and then proceed to break all of my appointments because I would chicken out. From day one at your office Dr. Elfman and your awesome staff immediately put me at ease, talked me through everything before doing anything, and after that I wasn't afraid of going to the dentist any more. You guys rock!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"Terrific experience!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"Both Dr. Elfman and his staff are wonderful. No matter how busy they may be, they always take the time to make their patients feel special. It was easy to contact them if there was ever a need to schedule an unexpected visit for a loose wire and they were happy arrange a quick fix. I would recommend Dr. Elfman's office to anyone looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"The "Elfman" Team is the most professional and caring group of caregivers that I have ever come in contact with. They have a passion to treat our kids as theirs. I'm forever grateful."

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"Both of my children Justin and Zoie came to Elfman Orthodontics for braces. I always had a pleasant experience from the front desk all the way to Dr. Elfman always a smile on their face. The office is closed on Fridays which is the best day for us, but we worked around it. Thanks for doing such a great job I have another daughter, so I'm sure we will be back sometime in the future."

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"You're the best!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"I love Elfman Orthodontics because the staff is absolutely amazing and nice and I'm going to miss them all so much when I leave. I love how they helped me through the process of my braces and they've never let me down."

Review Verified on 7/4/2013
"Staff very professional & very nice!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2013
"Always very nice !!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2013
"Very speedy, understanding, and helpful staff!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"My experience at the office was great! I like how I can get a coupon to a food restaurant depending on the hygiene of my teeth. Dr. Elfman was very friendly and made me feel comfortable at his office."

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"my son had braces ! my daughter has braces and i am soon to have braces!! i can say that my experience with dr elfman and his staff is truley awesome !"

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"The people are fantastic, and very ethusiastic. They are the best dentist office I have been to. When I was in pain Dr. Elfman came in on the weekend and cut the smallest wire! They are very hardworking and dedicated!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"Elfman Orthodontics is an amazing place."

Review Verified on 5/14/2013
"I love Amy! She is awesome and she is so nice!!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"Again....awesome as soon as I walked in!!!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"Came there with buckteeth came out with great smile!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"I have never meet a better staff then his they are kind, friendly and are always willing to help you in what ever task you ask of them. My parents take my daughter for me a lot since I work and they are not close by but we chose to the drive. They treat my parents with repect and kindness. As for Dr Elfman I have never seen him mad or grumpy he always has a smile and talks to you not at you. I love this office and we are very happy with her progress!!!!! Thank you all"

Review Verified on 4/5/2013
"Only once did we have to wait. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 4/5/2013
"My son's orthodontic treatment at another doctor's had been detained while the office tried to work with our insurance. Add a busy work schedule to that, and we were almost 2 years behind our original schedule. When I called Dr. Elfman's office, I received an appointment promptly, and within the space of 2 closely scheduled visits, my son was in braces. At the time I was amazed, but in the months that have passed since, I can see that this office operates efficiently, more than almost any office I've every encountered, medical or not. The treatment is every bit as good as I had expected, and the staff is wonderful, much as I had thought they would be. What sets this office apart is that the workings of the office demonstrate an underlying commitment to the patients' real life circumstances. So often medical practitioners don't put resources back into their practice; they use outdated technology) for their scheduling, and appointment reminders, and as a result, their offices are slower, less flexible, and less responsive to patient needs. Dr. Elfman, by contrast, respects his patients by respecting their time. The systems are outstanding, and his decision to use them, again, is indicitive of his empathy for families who are simply trying to do their best for their children."

Review Verified on 4/5/2013
"My son Thomas was a little apprehensive about getting braces. He was worried about what he would look like and if there was any pain involved. The staff and Dr.Elfman are great. They guided him through his concerns and are really caring. The girls at the front are helpful as well since we had a lot of questions with insurance and scheduling. We have had a great experience."

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
"Last year, when my parents and I decided that I needed braces, I was super excited. Now, not really, but I have a great story I have to tell. So, before I had to get braces, I had to wear an expander. When they put it in, I was in so much pain that I didn't believe that I could go through with the process. But everyone in the office encouraged me and told me that I would be okay. They told me that I could make it and it would be over before I knew it. And they were right. That goes to show that they were nice enough to be by my side helping me with the bad things going on. So, I'd like to thank them for all of their kindness. This is one story that is very heartwarming to me, and I hope it is for you too."

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
"Extremely organized well-run office!! Dr. Elfman is kind and is great with kids. His staff is friendly and helpful. Really appreciate the email reminders! My daughter loves the quizzes and contests! Could not be any more pleased with our experience!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
"Came in to fix wire and did her whole next appointment while she was back there, it was great and only took 10minutes! Saved me from coming back in two weeks"

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
"Absolutley the best experience. We had three children go through the "braces" process with Dr. Elfman and staff. Each visit was timely and professional. Best of all - the results were great and the kids are smiling with perfect teeth."

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"Dr. Elfman and his staff was very helpful, kind, and accommodating. They made sure my appliance was here before I went back to school even though it was more trouble for them. The appliance also seems to be working which is great."

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
Reviews 1051 - 1092 of 1170

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com