Elfman Orthodontics Reviews

  • 302 Berlin Road, Voorhees, NJ 08043

Elfman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Elfman Orthodontics, we want you to be thrilled with your new smile! Our goal is to create an atmosphere of professionalism and trust in a friendly setting. Dr. Elfman and his staff go to great lengths to make the office a fun place to visit, where everyone is smiling.

You will find our staff to be caring, friendly and highly informed to make every experience a pleasure.

http://elfmanortho.com 856-429-1900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1229

"Everybody in the office are very nice and treat everybody with respect. Dr. Elfman is one of the most caring and nicest people you will ever meet."

Review Verified on 8/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"Efficient friendly and comparatively priced"

Review Verified on 8/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"Elfman Orthodontics was fantastic every step of the way. Professional staff that were always kind and worked hard to accommodate scheduling around my hectic schedule. I'd recommend them to everyone!"

Review Verified on 7/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Elfman Orthodontics was fantastic every step of the way. Professional staff that were always kind and worked hard to accommodate scheduling around my hectic schedule. I'd recommend them to everyone!"

Review Verified on 7/22/2019
"Absolutely amazing work by far the best, I was very subconscious about my smile but now I love showing my smile!"

Review Verified on 7/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"We have had amazing experiences with Dr. Elfman Orthodontics. The staff is wonderful - friendly, accommodating, and thoughtful. Dr. Elfman is amazing. It’s unbelievable how he transformed Isabella and Vincent’s smiles. Great experience from the first X-ray to the last visit!!"

Review Verified on 7/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"Santino was extremely scared to come here at first but Dr. Elfman and his staff made him feel right at home. Everyone here is wonderful and very helpful when you're unsure of something. We love this office and the whole staff!"

Review Verified on 7/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"I am so happy that I found Elfman orthodontist. The staff has been so great with all three of my children and they make the experience so enjoyable and Thank you everyone you are amazing."

Review Verified on 7/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"My son started her when he was 8 years old because he had a bad bite and speech problems. They put an expander in is mouth over 6 months ago and what a different in his smile and his speech. We do have so much more to do over the next few years but I couldn’t have ask for such a wonderful staff."

Review Verified on 7/9/2019
"Dr. Elfman and his staff are the best! All three of my children are patients in this practice and my kids love coming here. The staff is attentive and personable. If you are looking for great orthodontic results from a friendly staff, look no further than Dr. Elfman - the best in South Jersey."

Review Verified on 6/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"Elfman Orthodontist is the best. The Dr. & staff are always nice. I would recommend them to everyone who needs an Orthodontist.❤️"

Review Verified on 6/19/2019
Facebook Verified
"Elfman Orthodontist is great. The Dr & staff are fantastic & always nice."

Review Verified on 6/19/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great Service and staff."

Review Verified on 6/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"Did both of my girls braces. Done within two years."

Review Verified on 6/11/2019
"Dr. Elfman’s commitment to patient care is reflective in his staff. As a patient, you become a part of the Elfman family! My teenage son actually looked forward to his appointments. Wish I could get that same energy from him to do chores. Thank for you the awesome results & your commitment to the community. Trina Scott"

Review Verified on 6/10/2019
"Elfman Orthodontist is an amazing orthodontist place that cares for you and your smile."

Review Verified on 6/6/2019
"Everyone was awesome!!! My son felt very comfortable with the nurses. And he said the doctor is cool!!"

Review Verified on 6/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman and his staff we’re wonderful!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman is great with the kids and takes the time to explain everything going on and what the next steps are. He takes a genuine interest in the kids and their progress. The staff is always cordial and efficient when scheduling appointments."

Review Verified on 5/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great job Elfman orthodontics!!!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"very pleased with the result!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"We brought Jackson in from his dentist three years ago. He was missing two adult teeth and there were concerns with spacing. Three years later (two spent in braces) and you would never know! His smile looks great and we are more than pleased with the work done by Elfman Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2019
"All three of my son's went (one is still going) to Dr. Elfman. His entire staff are absolutely wonderful!! Dr. Elfman is truly a perfectionist!!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2019
"My son & I absolutely love this office. The ladies are always kind & friendly every time we come in to the office. All the ladies are so nice but Amy is the best. Dr. Elfman is great.❤️"

Review Verified on 5/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"I am very happy with how my teeth turned out. They fixed my underbite and got my teeth perfectly straight. The whole staff was great through the whole process. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman has been awesome since day one. Everyone at the office are wonderful. My son has liked everyone that he's dealt with. The staff was always there to answer any questions and concerns. Not to mention, that his teeth look wonderful! I would recommend Elfman Orthodontist to everyone who is looking for an orthodontist. Him and his staff are the best!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff in the office are very friendly, knowledgeable and accomodating. They always made my child feel comfortable and I always felt informed. They did an amazing job transforming my son’s smile."

Review Verified on 4/24/2019
"Dr. Elfman was my orthodontist 17 years ago. When my daughter was referred for braces- Dr. Elfman was my #1 choice! His dedication to his patients, friendliness, and expertise is outstanding!! Not only is Dr. Elfman outstanding- his staff and team of technicians have always made every visit an easy one! Thank you for another satisfied patient with experience with a perfect smile!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman and his staff are top notch. I have 3 teenagers receiving treatment from his staff. One actually just finished and her teeth look phenomenal! The front desk staff are very courteous and professional when scheduling appointments! Everyone is very accommodating and I highly recommend this practice."

Review Verified on 4/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great care was given to help correct my son’s smile. It is beautiful now and he is confident!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"It has been a great time"

Review Verified on 3/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman’s Office always makes my daughter feel comfortable & welcomes. The office staff make her orthoontic experience fun."

Review Verified on 3/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very professional practice, believe the reviews on the internet. This is what guided me to Dr. Elfman. I could not be happier with the service and my results!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"From the first appt to the last, our experience with everyone at Elfman Orthodontics has been fantastic. Highly recommend Dr Elfman and his staff!!!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great place for braces ! Friendly staff and good hours !"

Review Verified on 2/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman is amazing and did a great job on my daughters smile, the staff is the best and so friendly. Highly recommended!!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman and his staff have been excellent through 2 rounds of my son’s braces! I would highly recommend Elfman Orthodontics!!!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman and his staff did an excellent job with Heather’s braces! I highly recommend Dr. Elfman."

Review Verified on 2/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, helpful staff and Dr."

Review Verified on 1/30/2019
"Dr Elfman and his entire staff were wonderful through the process of my daughter’s experience with braces. Not only did she feel safe under the care of their knowledgeable staff, she’s walking away with a beautiful smile that she can be proud of. With such positive experience, her sister is now under the same care. Highly recommend. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"The difference in my daughter's smile is night and day. She disliked her teeth and smile. A little over 2 years later and she hasn't stopped smiling since seeing the result. The entire staff is so helpful and friendly! It has been a great experience. I always tell people if they need orthodontic work to come to Elfman!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
"Flexible appointment times and a great rewards program for patients following recommended dental hygiene and brace instructions!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1229

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com