Elfman Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (856) 246-5670
  • 302 Berlin Road, Voorhees, NJ 08043

Elfman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Elfman Orthodontics, we want you to be thrilled with your new smile! Our goal is to create an atmosphere of professionalism and trust in a friendly setting. Dr. Elfman and his staff go to great lengths to make the office a fun place to visit, where everyone is smiling.

You will find our staff to be caring, friendly and highly informed to make every experience a pleasure.

http://elfmanortho.com 856-429-1900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1170

Facebook Verified
"Great job Elfman orthodontics!!!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"very pleased with the result!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"We brought Jackson in from his dentist three years ago. He was missing two adult teeth and there were concerns with spacing. Three years later (two spent in braces) and you would never know! His smile looks great and we are more than pleased with the work done by Elfman Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2019
"All three of my son's went (one is still going) to Dr. Elfman. His entire staff are absolutely wonderful!! Dr. Elfman is truly a perfectionist!!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2019
"My son & I absolutely love this office. The ladies are always kind & friendly every time we come in to the office. All the ladies are so nice but Amy is the best. Dr. Elfman is great.❤️"

Review Verified on 5/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"I am very happy with how my teeth turned out. They fixed my underbite and got my teeth perfectly straight. The whole staff was great through the whole process. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman has been awesome since day one. Everyone at the office are wonderful. My son has liked everyone that he's dealt with. The staff was always there to answer any questions and concerns. Not to mention, that his teeth look wonderful! I would recommend Elfman Orthodontist to everyone who is looking for an orthodontist. Him and his staff are the best!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff in the office are very friendly, knowledgeable and accomodating. They always made my child feel comfortable and I always felt informed. They did an amazing job transforming my son’s smile."

Review Verified on 4/24/2019
"Dr. Elfman was my orthodontist 17 years ago. When my daughter was referred for braces- Dr. Elfman was my #1 choice! His dedication to his patients, friendliness, and expertise is outstanding!! Not only is Dr. Elfman outstanding- his staff and team of technicians have always made every visit an easy one! Thank you for another satisfied patient with experience with a perfect smile!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman and his staff are top notch. I have 3 teenagers receiving treatment from his staff. One actually just finished and her teeth look phenomenal! The front desk staff are very courteous and professional when scheduling appointments! Everyone is very accommodating and I highly recommend this practice."

Review Verified on 4/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great care was given to help correct my son’s smile. It is beautiful now and he is confident!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"It has been a great time"

Review Verified on 3/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman’s Office always makes my daughter feel comfortable & welcomes. The office staff make her orthoontic experience fun."

Review Verified on 3/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very professional practice, believe the reviews on the internet. This is what guided me to Dr. Elfman. I could not be happier with the service and my results!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"From the first appt to the last, our experience with everyone at Elfman Orthodontics has been fantastic. Highly recommend Dr Elfman and his staff!!!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great place for braces ! Friendly staff and good hours !"

Review Verified on 2/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman is amazing and did a great job on my daughters smile, the staff is the best and so friendly. Highly recommended!!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman and his staff have been excellent through 2 rounds of my son’s braces! I would highly recommend Elfman Orthodontics!!!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman and his staff did an excellent job with Heather’s braces! I highly recommend Dr. Elfman."

Review Verified on 2/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, helpful staff and Dr."

Review Verified on 1/30/2019
"Dr Elfman and his entire staff were wonderful through the process of my daughter’s experience with braces. Not only did she feel safe under the care of their knowledgeable staff, she’s walking away with a beautiful smile that she can be proud of. With such positive experience, her sister is now under the same care. Highly recommend. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"The difference in my daughter's smile is night and day. She disliked her teeth and smile. A little over 2 years later and she hasn't stopped smiling since seeing the result. The entire staff is so helpful and friendly! It has been a great experience. I always tell people if they need orthodontic work to come to Elfman!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
"Flexible appointment times and a great rewards program for patients following recommended dental hygiene and brace instructions!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great experience and friendly staff"

Review Verified on 1/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"Loved the staff. They were kind and my daughter was very comfortable with all of them. Dr. Elfman was kind and thorough too."

Review Verified on 1/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"I have been bring my daughter to Elfman for the last 8 months. She need to get an expanded and When we started everything She need some work and we can’t believe how amazing her mouth looks and the staff here are amazing too."

Review Verified on 1/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"They take their time when working with each patient and explain what is going on and what the plan is going forward. The office staff rocks. They are super friendly and work with you when trying to schedule the next appointment."

Review Verified on 1/8/2019
"My first child needed braces when she turned 12. After the 2 plus years of office visits, we were not happy with the service we received. Now after reading over all the reviews for Dr Elfman, we couldn't have a better place for our second child who needed braces. The staff was friendly but Dr Elfman was refreshing experience. We have another child who will likely need braces and we will not go to another orthodontist but Dr Elfman. Thank you for helping our son find his beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 1/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"I am so thankful for the service given to my daughter. Staff are so friendly and accomodating. Service was above excellent and no complains at all. And not to mention the freebies they give the patients when they get an A grade. Thank you for making Genna’s beautiful smile!!!"

Review Verified on 12/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman's staff is always patient and courteous! My family, my son especially, is pleased with their work!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Staff was VERY friendly and very welcoming! My son has some crowding and Dr. Elfman got right to the root of it and explained everything clearly to my son and myself! Totally recommending his office to family and friends!"

Review Verified on 12/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Just excellent all around. They are very helpful and great results for both of my daughters. I appreciated the reminders and their flexibility when it comes to making their appointments. I loved the extra help with the reinforcement for the girls to brush their teeth. The girls always tried to get an A for every appointment. The visits are quick, we never had to wait in the waiting area and if the appointment would take longer than usual they let you know a head of time to prepare. Very considerate bunch of folks. Everybody in the office are always happy and nice!"

Review Verified on 12/13/2018
"Dr. Elfman and his practice Is wonderful. They are very kind, helpful, and thorough in answering any questions and explaining every step of the process. We are just finishing up Phase One and will be returning to Dr. Elfman for Phase Two when the time comes."

Review Verified on 12/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Elfman Orrhodontics is wonderful, from the front desk to the assistants to Dr Elfman himself we’ve had a great experience! My oldest sons teeth look awesome! We still have 3 other kids in braces and can’t wait to see their beautiful smiles as well! Thank you all!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Lily had a great experience with Dr. Elfmann and his team. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable and encouraging through the process of correcting her smile."
Facebook Verified
"Lily had a great experience with Dr. Elfmann and his team. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable and encouraging through the process of correcting her smile."

Review Verified on 11/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had teeth coming in everywhere. I brought her to Dr. Elfman hoping to at least save one tooth that was coming in way behind her other teeth. Dr Elfman was not only able to straighten that tooth, he was also able to give her a wonderful smile. Now she is almost ready to get her braces off and her teeth look amazing. I can’t believe the difference."

Review Verified on 11/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Two of my children have been patients of Dr. Elfman's since 2011. They have always been so kind and helpful with any questions and concerns we may have had. My children now have beautiful smiles!!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr . Elfman and his staff did an amazing job on Sophia’s choppers!!!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at the office is so friendly and helpful. It was such a positive experience for my son. Dr. Elfman and his team have made such a difference in my son's smile."

Review Verified on 11/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr Elfman is a great orthodontist. He is great with the kids. All of my children came here and their teeth look beautiful. The office staff is so nice and helpful. We had a wonderful experience here. I would highly recommend Dr. Elfman to everyone."

Review Verified on 11/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great job for my son! Big difference with his teeth from before and after!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2018
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1170

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com