Elfman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Elfman Orthodontics, we want you to be thrilled with your new smile! Our goal is to create an atmosphere of professionalism and trust in a friendly setting. Dr. Elfman and his staff go to great lengths to make the office a fun place to visit, where everyone is smiling.

You will find our staff to be caring, friendly and highly informed to make every experience a pleasure.

http://elfmanortho.com 856-429-1900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1074

CP

"Dr. Elfman is a particularly warm and charming individual, and everyone who works for him in the office also makes an effort to be that way: they all go out of their way to make sure parents and kids are comfortable and understand everything from a procedure to billing to next appt. scheduling. They often have free, seasonally appropriate crafts for children to do, as well as a child-focused waiting room with TV & games to play while they wait their turn. Children are graded on dental hygiene & elastic wear (if applicable) every visit (perfect for my kids who lie about brushing!), & rewarded with coupons for free food, water ice, etc. for 'A's. Now my kids not only look forward to orthodontist appts. but to dental cleanings, because Dr. Elfman gives them a movie ticket every time they get their teeth cleaned! You never have to remember to ask staff for an appt. card or excuse note, because it automatically prints out & is given to you at the end of every visit. But the most important point is that Dr. Elfman is an expert who gets results: after a few months on a rapid palate expander, my son's smile was remarkably "fixed," & now he is disappointed that he will not need braces! Dr. Elfman is famous among South Jersey parents for very good reasons. Thank you to everyone who works there! :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017

MR

"I love dr.elfman! This is a great orthodontics and I highly recommend it. They're office is beautiful inside, very clean. The staff is very nice, they always make sure you feel welcomed! The ladies in the back who work with the patients braces along with dr.elfman are very friendly and they always ask how your doing and answer any questions you have for them! it's like your family there! I had my braces on for two years and 7 months. The braces were uncomfortable BUT the results are AMAZING! I love my teeth, I love my new smile. I'm a brand new person! Dr.elfman did a great job, he always made sure at every appointment that I was happy with my teeth and the results. He is a great ortho and his staff are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017

AB

""My Dad has jelly beans in the car...""

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2016

PF

""Oh my gosh... I'm so glad they're off!""

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2016

VD

""I can not wait to eat candy!""

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2016

JR

""It's been a long tremendous process, but I'm pretty happy that I got them off...""

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2016

AR

"We had a wonderful experience with Dr. Elfman and all of his wonderful staff!! I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016

CC

""I'm really happy that I got my braces off today.""

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016

MH

""I love my new smile!""

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016

SY

""I'm excited to chew gum and eat gummy bears!!""

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016

JF

""I'm really excited 'cause I can eat popcorn again!""

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016

RW

""I just got my braces off and I'm excited to eat corn on the cob.""

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016

DT

""I'm so excited to eat gum & candy now!!""

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016

KA

""The customer service here is AMAZING and my teeth look great!!""

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016

AN

""It's really cool already without my braces!""

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016

OB

""I'll probably be having corn on the cob REALLY soon 'cause I've missed that ... Thanks, Mom & Dad!""

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016

A

""I'm very happy that I get to chew gum and eat Starburst!!" :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016

AW

""It was a great experience and I loved every minute of it!""

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016

JS

""I'm gonna go celebrate by eating chewy foods!!""

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016

DD

"My treatment plan was amazing. Constant explanation of the process and how it would take time to get the results I wanted and it paid off! The staff was always excited to see me and monitor my progress. Dr. Elfman was very consciencous of my time as I am an adult over 50, working and have a family. Outstanding staff with loving bedside manor."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2016

BS

Facebook Verified
"The staff at Elfman are like family. I'm finishing up my fifth child and fifth beautiful smile. I still have three more children and smiles to go. I wouldn't go anywhere else regardless of what the insurance companies say. I'm here to stay. The personal attention my family and I receive is priceless to me. Thank you Dr. Elfman for being more than just a competent professional."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellant job!! My daughter's teeth looked better one month after her braces were put on; I was amazed!! Dr Elfman & his Staff were extremely helpful and did a great job taking care of my daughter. For something that I thought was going to be a nightmare was actually a piece of cake!!! Thank you, Dr Elfman & your awesome Staff!!! You guys ROCK!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2016

AT

"They did an excellent job as they correctly aligned the teeth. They were very patient and didn't get frustrated at all, and it seemed as though the progress was only linear. Pain free appointments, and they didn't require much interaction for instructions, instructions while they worked on teeth were very clear and simple. They improved my hygiene and dental habits as well. Very accommodating with scheduling and rescheduling appointments."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016

GB

"They do wonderful work as always. The two years my daughter had to deal with her braces went by quickly. She had very little discomfort through the procces. The staff were fun and professional. Dr. Elfman was great. He answer every question I had. He explained everything step by step, from beginning to end. As a former patient myself my son will be next when he is ready. I recommend Dr. Elfman and his staff as the Orthodontist to see."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2016

JI

"Awesome, professional and compassionate! My son had a wonderful experience throughout the whole process. The entire staff made my son feel "Right At Home"!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2016

JR

"I absolutely love coming to Dr.Elfman's! The staff are so kind to me and coming here brightens my day. They don't know it but they all helped a lot when I was going through a rough time in my life several years ago. I highly recommend Dr.Elfman! They're kind and great at what they do."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2015

KL

"I Got My Braces Off!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Staff was VERY friendly and very welcoming! My son has some crowding and Dr. Elfman got right to the root of it and explained everything clearly to my son and myself! Totally recommending his office to family and friends!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Just excellent all around. They are very helpful and great results for both of my daughters. I appreciated the reminders and their flexibility when it comes to making their appointments.
I loved the extra help with the reinforcement for the girls to brush their teeth. The girls always tried to get an A for every appointment. The visits are quick, we never had to wait in the waiting area and if the appointment would take longer than usual they let you know a head of time to prepare. Very considerate bunch of folks. Everybody in the office are always happy and nice!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2018
"Dr. Elfman and his practice
Is wonderful. They are very kind, helpful, and thorough in answering any questions and explaining every step of the process. We are just finishing up Phase One and will be returning to Dr. Elfman for Phase Two when the time comes."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Elfman Orrhodontics is wonderful, from the front desk to the assistants to Dr Elfman himself we’ve had a great experience! My oldest sons teeth look awesome! We still have 3 other kids in braces and can’t wait to see their beautiful smiles as well! Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Lily had a great experience with Dr. Elfmann and his team. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable and encouraging through the process of correcting her smile."
Facebook Verified
"Lily had a great experience with Dr. Elfmann and his team. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable and encouraging through the process of correcting her smile."

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had teeth coming in everywhere. I brought her to Dr. Elfman hoping to at least save one tooth that was coming in way behind her other teeth. Dr Elfman was not only able to straighten that tooth, he was also able to give her a wonderful smile. Now she is almost ready to get her braces off and her teeth look amazing. I can’t believe the difference."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Two of my children have been patients of Dr. Elfman's since 2011. They have always been so kind and helpful with any questions and concerns we may have had. My children now have beautiful smiles!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr . Elfman and his staff did an amazing job on Sophia’s choppers!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at the office is so friendly and helpful. It was such a positive experience for my son. Dr. Elfman and his team have made such a difference in my son's smile."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr Elfman is a great orthodontist. He is great with the kids. All of my children came here and their teeth look beautiful. The office staff is so nice and helpful. We had a wonderful experience here. I would highly recommend Dr. Elfman to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great job for my son! Big difference with his teeth from before and after!"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always pleasant and helpful. The progress I've seen in my son's smile is amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent care and staff"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was extremely nice!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1074

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com