Elfman Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (856) 246-5670
  • 302 Berlin Road, Voorhees, NJ 08043

Elfman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Elfman Orthodontics, we want you to be thrilled with your new smile! Our goal is to create an atmosphere of professionalism and trust in a friendly setting. Dr. Elfman and his staff go to great lengths to make the office a fun place to visit, where everyone is smiling.

You will find our staff to be caring, friendly and highly informed to make every experience a pleasure.

http://elfmanortho.com 856-429-1900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1170

"Dr. Elfman is a particularly warm and charming individual, and everyone who works for him in the office also makes an effort to be that way: they all go out of their way to make sure parents and kids are comfortable and understand everything from a procedure to billing to next appt. scheduling. They often have free, seasonally appropriate crafts for children to do, as well as a child-focused waiting room with TV & games to play while they wait their turn. Children are graded on dental hygiene & elastic wear (if applicable) every visit (perfect for my kids who lie about brushing!), & rewarded with coupons for free food, water ice, etc. for 'A's. Now my kids not only look forward to orthodontist appts. but to dental cleanings, because Dr. Elfman gives them a movie ticket every time they get their teeth cleaned! You never have to remember to ask staff for an appt. card or excuse note, because it automatically prints out & is given to you at the end of every visit. But the most important point is that Dr. Elfman is an expert who gets results: after a few months on a rapid palate expander, my son's smile was remarkably "fixed," & now he is disappointed that he will not need braces! Dr. Elfman is famous among South Jersey parents for very good reasons. Thank you to everyone who works there! :)"

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"I love dr.elfman! This is a great orthodontics and I highly recommend it. They're office is beautiful inside, very clean. The staff is very nice, they always make sure you feel welcomed! The ladies in the back who work with the patients braces along with dr.elfman are very friendly and they always ask how your doing and answer any questions you have for them! it's like your family there! I had my braces on for two years and 7 months. The braces were uncomfortable BUT the results are AMAZING! I love my teeth, I love my new smile. I'm a brand new person! Dr.elfman did a great job, he always made sure at every appointment that I was happy with my teeth and the results. He is a great ortho and his staff are the best!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2017
""My Dad has jelly beans in the car...""

Review Verified on 8/1/2016
""Oh my gosh... I'm so glad they're off!""

Review Verified on 8/1/2016
""I can not wait to eat candy!""

Review Verified on 8/1/2016
""It's been a long tremendous process, but I'm pretty happy that I got them off...""

Review Verified on 7/7/2016
"We had a wonderful experience with Dr. Elfman and all of his wonderful staff!! I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family."

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""I'm really happy that I got my braces off today.""

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""I love my new smile!""

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""I'm excited to chew gum and eat gummy bears!!""

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""I'm really excited 'cause I can eat popcorn again!""

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""I just got my braces off and I'm excited to eat corn on the cob.""

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""I'm so excited to eat gum & candy now!!""

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""The customer service here is AMAZING and my teeth look great!!""

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""It's really cool already without my braces!""

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""I'll probably be having corn on the cob REALLY soon 'cause I've missed that ... Thanks, Mom & Dad!""

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""I'm very happy that I get to chew gum and eat Starburst!!" :)"

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""It was a great experience and I loved every minute of it!""

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""I'm gonna go celebrate by eating chewy foods!!""

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
"My treatment plan was amazing. Constant explanation of the process and how it would take time to get the results I wanted and it paid off! The staff was always excited to see me and monitor my progress. Dr. Elfman was very consciencous of my time as I am an adult over 50, working and have a family. Outstanding staff with loving bedside manor."

Review Verified on 6/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Elfman are like family. I'm finishing up my fifth child and fifth beautiful smile. I still have three more children and smiles to go. I wouldn't go anywhere else regardless of what the insurance companies say. I'm here to stay. The personal attention my family and I receive is priceless to me. Thank you Dr. Elfman for being more than just a competent professional."

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellant job!! My daughter's teeth looked better one month after her braces were put on; I was amazed!! Dr Elfman & his Staff were extremely helpful and did a great job taking care of my daughter. For something that I thought was going to be a nightmare was actually a piece of cake!!! Thank you, Dr Elfman & your awesome Staff!!! You guys ROCK!!!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2016
"They did an excellent job as they correctly aligned the teeth. They were very patient and didn't get frustrated at all, and it seemed as though the progress was only linear. Pain free appointments, and they didn't require much interaction for instructions, instructions while they worked on teeth were very clear and simple. They improved my hygiene and dental habits as well. Very accommodating with scheduling and rescheduling appointments."

Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"They do wonderful work as always. The two years my daughter had to deal with her braces went by quickly. She had very little discomfort through the procces. The staff were fun and professional. Dr. Elfman was great. He answer every question I had. He explained everything step by step, from beginning to end. As a former patient myself my son will be next when he is ready. I recommend Dr. Elfman and his staff as the Orthodontist to see."

Review Verified on 5/23/2016
"Awesome, professional and compassionate! My son had a wonderful experience throughout the whole process. The entire staff made my son feel "Right At Home"!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2016
"I absolutely love coming to Dr.Elfman's! The staff are so kind to me and coming here brightens my day. They don't know it but they all helped a lot when I was going through a rough time in my life several years ago. I highly recommend Dr.Elfman! They're kind and great at what they do."

Review Verified on 11/10/2015
"I Got My Braces Off!!"

Review Verified on 10/29/2015
"Absolutely amazing work by far the best, I was very subconscious about my smile but now I love showing my smile!"

Review Verified on 7/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"We have had amazing experiences with Dr. Elfman Orthodontics. The staff is wonderful - friendly, accommodating, and thoughtful. Dr. Elfman is amazing. It’s unbelievable how he transformed Isabella and Vincent’s smiles. Great experience from the first X-ray to the last visit!!"

Review Verified on 7/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"Santino was extremely scared to come here at first but Dr. Elfman and his staff made him feel right at home. Everyone here is wonderful and very helpful when you're unsure of something. We love this office and the whole staff!"

Review Verified on 7/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"I am so happy that I found Elfman orthodontist. The staff has been so great with all three of my children and they make the experience so enjoyable and Thank you everyone you are amazing."

Review Verified on 7/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"My son started her when he was 8 years old because he had a bad bite and speech problems. They put an expander in is mouth over 6 months ago and what a different in his smile and his speech. We do have so much more to do over the next few years but I couldn’t have ask for such a wonderful staff."

Review Verified on 7/9/2019
"Dr. Elfman and his staff are the best! All three of my children are patients in this practice and my kids love coming here. The staff is attentive and personable. If you are looking for great orthodontic results from a friendly staff, look no further than Dr. Elfman - the best in South Jersey."

Review Verified on 6/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"Elfman Orthodontist is the best. The Dr. & staff are always nice. I would recommend them to everyone who needs an Orthodontist.❤️"

Review Verified on 6/19/2019
Facebook Verified
"Elfman Orthodontist is great. The Dr & staff are fantastic & always nice."

Review Verified on 6/19/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great Service and staff."

Review Verified on 6/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"Did both of my girls braces. Done within two years."

Review Verified on 6/11/2019
"Dr. Elfman’s commitment to patient care is reflective in his staff. As a patient, you become a part of the Elfman family! My teenage son actually looked forward to his appointments. Wish I could get that same energy from him to do chores. Thank for you the awesome results & your commitment to the community. Trina Scott"

Review Verified on 6/10/2019
"Elfman Orthodontist is an amazing orthodontist place that cares for you and your smile."

Review Verified on 6/6/2019
"Everyone was awesome!!! My son felt very comfortable with the nurses. And he said the doctor is cool!!"

Review Verified on 6/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman and his staff we’re wonderful!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman is great with the kids and takes the time to explain everything going on and what the next steps are. He takes a genuine interest in the kids and their progress. The staff is always cordial and efficient when scheduling appointments."

Review Verified on 5/23/2019
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1170

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com