Elfman Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (856) 246-5670
  • 302 Berlin Road, Voorhees, NJ 08043

Elfman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Elfman Orthodontics, we want you to be thrilled with your new smile! Our goal is to create an atmosphere of professionalism and trust in a friendly setting. Dr. Elfman and his staff go to great lengths to make the office a fun place to visit, where everyone is smiling.

You will find our staff to be caring, friendly and highly informed to make every experience a pleasure.

http://elfmanortho.com 856-429-1900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1108

"Dr. Elfman is a particularly warm and charming individual, and everyone who works for him in the office also makes an effort to be that way: they all go out of their way to make sure parents and kids are comfortable and understand everything from a procedure to billing to next appt. scheduling. They often have free, seasonally appropriate crafts for children to do, as well as a child-focused waiting room with TV & games to play while they wait their turn. Children are graded on dental hygiene & elastic wear (if applicable) every visit (perfect for my kids who lie about brushing!), & rewarded with coupons for free food, water ice, etc. for 'A's. Now my kids not only look forward to orthodontist appts. but to dental cleanings, because Dr. Elfman gives them a movie ticket every time they get their teeth cleaned! You never have to remember to ask staff for an appt. card or excuse note, because it automatically prints out & is given to you at the end of every visit. But the most important point is that Dr. Elfman is an expert who gets results: after a few months on a rapid palate expander, my son's smile was remarkably "fixed," & now he is disappointed that he will not need braces! Dr. Elfman is famous among South Jersey parents for very good reasons. Thank you to everyone who works there! :)"

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"I love dr.elfman! This is a great orthodontics and I highly recommend it. They're office is beautiful inside, very clean. The staff is very nice, they always make sure you feel welcomed! The ladies in the back who work with the patients braces along with dr.elfman are very friendly and they always ask how your doing and answer any questions you have for them! it's like your family there! I had my braces on for two years and 7 months. The braces were uncomfortable BUT the results are AMAZING! I love my teeth, I love my new smile. I'm a brand new person! Dr.elfman did a great job, he always made sure at every appointment that I was happy with my teeth and the results. He is a great ortho and his staff are the best!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2017
""My Dad has jelly beans in the car...""

Review Verified on 8/1/2016
""Oh my gosh... I'm so glad they're off!""

Review Verified on 8/1/2016
""I can not wait to eat candy!""

Review Verified on 8/1/2016
""It's been a long tremendous process, but I'm pretty happy that I got them off...""

Review Verified on 7/7/2016
"We had a wonderful experience with Dr. Elfman and all of his wonderful staff!! I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family."

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""I'm really happy that I got my braces off today.""

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""I love my new smile!""

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""I'm excited to chew gum and eat gummy bears!!""

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""I'm really excited 'cause I can eat popcorn again!""

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""I just got my braces off and I'm excited to eat corn on the cob.""

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""I'm so excited to eat gum & candy now!!""

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""The customer service here is AMAZING and my teeth look great!!""

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""It's really cool already without my braces!""

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""I'll probably be having corn on the cob REALLY soon 'cause I've missed that ... Thanks, Mom & Dad!""

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""I'm very happy that I get to chew gum and eat Starburst!!" :)"

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""It was a great experience and I loved every minute of it!""

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
""I'm gonna go celebrate by eating chewy foods!!""

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
"My treatment plan was amazing. Constant explanation of the process and how it would take time to get the results I wanted and it paid off! The staff was always excited to see me and monitor my progress. Dr. Elfman was very consciencous of my time as I am an adult over 50, working and have a family. Outstanding staff with loving bedside manor."

Review Verified on 6/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Elfman are like family. I'm finishing up my fifth child and fifth beautiful smile. I still have three more children and smiles to go. I wouldn't go anywhere else regardless of what the insurance companies say. I'm here to stay. The personal attention my family and I receive is priceless to me. Thank you Dr. Elfman for being more than just a competent professional."

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellant job!! My daughter's teeth looked better one month after her braces were put on; I was amazed!! Dr Elfman & his Staff were extremely helpful and did a great job taking care of my daughter. For something that I thought was going to be a nightmare was actually a piece of cake!!! Thank you, Dr Elfman & your awesome Staff!!! You guys ROCK!!!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2016
"They did an excellent job as they correctly aligned the teeth. They were very patient and didn't get frustrated at all, and it seemed as though the progress was only linear. Pain free appointments, and they didn't require much interaction for instructions, instructions while they worked on teeth were very clear and simple. They improved my hygiene and dental habits as well. Very accommodating with scheduling and rescheduling appointments."

Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"They do wonderful work as always. The two years my daughter had to deal with her braces went by quickly. She had very little discomfort through the procces. The staff were fun and professional. Dr. Elfman was great. He answer every question I had. He explained everything step by step, from beginning to end. As a former patient myself my son will be next when he is ready. I recommend Dr. Elfman and his staff as the Orthodontist to see."

Review Verified on 5/23/2016
"Awesome, professional and compassionate! My son had a wonderful experience throughout the whole process. The entire staff made my son feel "Right At Home"!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2016
"I absolutely love coming to Dr.Elfman's! The staff are so kind to me and coming here brightens my day. They don't know it but they all helped a lot when I was going through a rough time in my life several years ago. I highly recommend Dr.Elfman! They're kind and great at what they do."

Review Verified on 11/10/2015
"I Got My Braces Off!!"

Review Verified on 10/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"From the first appt to the last, our experience with everyone at Elfman Orthodontics has been fantastic. Highly recommend Dr Elfman and his staff!!!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great place for braces ! Friendly staff and good hours !"

Review Verified on 2/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman is amazing and did a great job on my daughters smile, the staff is the best and so friendly. Highly recommended!!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman and his staff have been excellent through 2 rounds of my son’s braces! I would highly recommend Elfman Orthodontics!!!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Elfman and his staff did an excellent job with Heather’s braces! I highly recommend Dr. Elfman."

Review Verified on 2/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, helpful staff and Dr."

Review Verified on 1/30/2019
"Dr Elfman and his entire staff were wonderful through the process of my daughter’s experience with braces. Not only did she feel safe under the care of their knowledgeable staff, she’s walking away with a beautiful smile that she can be proud of. With such positive experience, her sister is now under the same care. Highly recommend. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"The difference in my daughter's smile is night and day. She disliked her teeth and smile. A little over 2 years later and she hasn't stopped smiling since seeing the result. The entire staff is so helpful and friendly! It has been a great experience. I always tell people if they need orthodontic work to come to Elfman!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
"Flexible appointment times and a great rewards program for patients following recommended dental hygiene and brace instructions!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great experience and friendly staff"

Review Verified on 1/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"Loved the staff. They were kind and my daughter was very comfortable with all of them. Dr. Elfman was kind and thorough too."

Review Verified on 1/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"I have been bring my daughter to Elfman for the last 8 months. She need to get an expanded and When we started everything She need some work and we can’t believe how amazing her mouth looks and the staff here are amazing too."

Review Verified on 1/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"They take their time when working with each patient and explain what is going on and what the plan is going forward. The office staff rocks. They are super friendly and work with you when trying to schedule the next appointment."

Review Verified on 1/8/2019
"My first child needed braces when she turned 12. After the 2 plus years of office visits, we were not happy with the service we received. Now after reading over all the reviews for Dr Elfman, we couldn't have a better place for our second child who needed braces. The staff was friendly but Dr Elfman was refreshing experience. We have another child who will likely need braces and we will not go to another orthodontist but Dr Elfman. Thank you for helping our son find his beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 1/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"I am so thankful for the service given to my daughter. Staff are so friendly and accomodating. Service was above excellent and no complains at all. And not to mention the freebies they give the patients when they get an A grade. Thank you for making Genna’s beautiful smile!!!"

Review Verified on 12/31/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1108

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com